APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF TEAM COORDINATOR IN LAGOS STATE 10% POST PAY OUT TO @steemalive //@essygold / 1/11/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

It is with great pleasure and respect that i wish to apply for the above mentioned position in SteemAlive for Lagos State area. There is no positive good growth and results without proper co-ordinating and arrangement. When we work as a Team positive results always is guaranteed hence the acronym for TEAM - Together Everyone Achieves More.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-01 at 9.49.06 PM.jpeg
source

I have read and understood the responsibilities involved for those handling such post. I feel as a Leader I will fit that position and with more knowledge as I learn from the @steemalive mentorship programs I will excel in my duty.

MY RECRUITS

Already I have recruited the following people into the Steemit Blockchain Social network.
These are their user names:

@princesshope, @anthony27, @maubaby, @kasaragracious, @greyc, @jefrandon, @jhmz, @adaibem, @goldnath, @zhoeddy, @yemzy, @psalmson, @merjeo, @dhufamarey, @jefxto

At least 9 of them or more are actively participating in their writing of articles and have done their Achievements 1 to 3 and some have also done their Diary Game and also joined in SteemAlive contests. Many of them are still learning and earger to be fully involved despite their personal jobs. and schooling as some are students.

I am willing to help each member in my group and also those not in my group who may also need an assistance from me to fully understand the Steemit Blockchain Social network. I willingly will assist.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-01 at 9.50.59 PM(1).jpeg
source

MY PLAN OF ACTIVITIES

I will also organise Road Shows regularly and also organise other means of recruiting people especially online marketing. It is going to be interesting and fun with activities that participants will be always looking out for with refreshments too.

I will work hand in hand with my City Representative for effective management of the SteemAlive members. I will also device an effective means of reaching out in different areas of Lagos State because Lagos is a very large city.
With these in mind I wish to choose the name:

THE EAGLES TEAM

I pledge to humbly attend to any duty within my ability and I look forward to your kind approval.
This is my Achievement 1 post link:
source

Thanks.

Yours faithfully
Esther Nathan Ottah

cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow

Sort:  

This is a great way to be more powerful and useful in Steemit. I know you will scale high because you have the spirit of leadership. I wish you all the best of Steemalive and Steemit

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much @meymeyshops

we are currently reviewing your application. We will make an announcement within 48 hours. Thank you for the amazing work you do @essygold

 3 years ago 

@steemalive I will be very grateful. Looking forward to it. Thanks in advance.

 3 years ago 

I am glad you applied for the office of a city cordinator and I wish you the very best in this persuit @essygold. And for your work rate, i say keep it up ma.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @benson6, may Jah keep supplying us all the wisdom needed to carry out the assignment.

 3 years ago 

Amen!!! Roadshow on top ma

 3 years ago 

Hi @essygold,

Congrats you are among the top 5 posts of the day.I see the passion and enthusiasm in you.You will surely make a good team Cordinator for Lagos city considering how large the city has been.Most of the promoters aren't living closer to each other.

 3 years ago 

You are very correct @samuel20 and that can be tackled though it might not be too easy but God helping us we will conquer the obstacle of coming togethet once in a while.

Mummy you did a very wonderful job. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99