You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 20th November 2020. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Time:6:20am
Location:Ajah,Lagos state
20/11/2020

image.jpg

Good morning everyone
Hope we all had a good night rest?
I must say I had one of the sweetest times in the presence of the lord this morning
Brothers,the lord is Good indeed
I hope we all have a blessed day
My plans for today is normal office work but in all I hope to report soon
Thank you
@focusnow

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

That's right @ephriameka, it's good to be in God's presence,I had my share too this morning. Have a nice day today

Have a nice day too dear and carry his presence along with you
Stay blessed

This is great to hear that you have an awesome time in the presence of the Lord. In the presence of the Lord, there is always the fullness of joy.

Have a great day ahead. And I will be looking forward to read more of your report that is incoming. Stay safe

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Good to hear that you have a sweet time in the presence of the Lord. That is the best way to start your day and also to end the day.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Thank you dear
Have a goodnight rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70