Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story! By @enamul17.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220628_003456.jpg

Introduction

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WV3y5jFSqHpJmwkVumx69zrrQepdSF3yffUzvVkM5sg2txkyc3HmccBuEqnx9iuLuCqu2Gp5qyVCeS.png

Greeting all steemains friends. How are you everyone? Hope all are very well. I am also very well. My name is Shaikh Enamul Islam. I'm from Bangladesh. I live in Khulna district. There are nine members in my family. Today I am participating in the last Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4) contest. The SteemAlive community has arrange Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4) & their theme is "The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!". I would like to thanks SteemAlive community to create such a very beautiful contest among us. So without wasting my time I am participating in this competition today. Hope everyone would love to read the article.

The creature that will be born on earth will have to taste death one day. None of us can deny it.In the midst of this, from birth to death, many things happen in our lives that are desired or unwanted.Which many of us remember and again many of us want to forget this incidents. Today's contest is about the true events that happen in our lives. Today I will share with you a best & a worst day that happened in my life. So let's start my story.

images (5).jpeg

Source of Image

What contributed to my worst day.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WV3y5jFSqHpJmwkVumx69zrrQepdSF3yffUzvVkM5sg2txkyc3HmccBuEqnx9iuLuCqu2Gp5qyVCeS.png

The incident was so bad that I still remember it today.When I think of that incident, my body still shudders. I am thankful to Allah that He has kept me alive & healthy even today.

This happened when I was in 4th grade. I don't remember the day. Anyway, as usual I wake up early in the morning, then wash my hands and mouth, then finish my breakfast. Then I go to school.

The sky was a bit cloudy that day. There was a possibility of rain. On that day 2 subjects were taught in the school. Then we are given leave. I went home before it rained.It started to rain as soon as I got home. Since my school is closed early that day, I don't have much work to do. So I was going to play football on the field with my friends and elder brothers. I started walking behind my elder brothers. We all appeared on the street. We waited for a few more. Some of the older brothers started playing with the ball on the street. We were watching the football game on the side of the road. At that time a van was passing by the road. One of the people who was playing football hit the ball hard to the other. But the ball went to the wheel of the van without going to another person. At that moment, the van tilted and started coming towards me with two wheels. Seeing that, I jumped on the side of the drain on the side of the road. But the van came right on my chest. Immediately I went under the van. The skin of my body goes up from my chest to my navel. In addition, many parts of the hands and feet were injured.Blood starts to flow from the whole body. I almost fainted. Everyone in my house is scared. Immediately took me to the doctor & treated me. After that I recovered and returned home. I haven't played football since this accident.

What lesson(s) did you learn from the worst day

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WV3y5jFSqHpJmwkVumx69zrrQepdSF3yffUzvVkM5sg2txkyc3HmccBuEqnx9iuLuCqu2Gp5qyVCeS.png

I have learned a lot from this incident. And that is:-

1. Before taking any action or decision, you must talk to the elders of the house with permission. Whether it is sports or something else, because they are aware of our good and bad.

2. To keep calm in case of any kind of accident, not to panic.Making yourself stronger mentally.

3. Of course, remembering the Creator, praying to Him, because He is the one who calculates the good and the bad of everything.Of course, remembering the Creator, praying to Him, because He is the one who calculates the good and the bad of everything.

4. Of course, remembering the Creator, praying to Him, because He is the one who calculates the good and the bad of everything.

FB_IMG_1656354242248.jpg

What contributed to my best day.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WV3y5jFSqHpJmwkVumx69zrrQepdSF3yffUzvVkM5sg2txkyc3HmccBuEqnx9iuLuCqu2Gp5qyVCeS.png

The most beautiful day of my life is the last day of my college life. These days I have gained a lot and lost a lot. But everything includes joy. So, now I share my best day of my life.

I completed my secondary education and got admitted in Engineering College in 2016.Our engineering studies are valid for 4 years.I get a chance in the 2nd shift whose class time is from 1:30 pm to 6:15 pm. It would have been a little difficult for us to take classes at this time.Anyway, I continue to do regular classes. I have many friends in class. Everyone was a good friend of mine. Because everyone was an extraordinary person. Two to three of them were very good friends of mine with whom I spent a lot of time. They always help me in my educational problem & give me the right solution.

In this way I came to the moment of my college life.The day was 08 August 2020. We all organize a small event to commemorate our long 4 years of education.On this day we invite our esteemed teachers. They share with us some advice for our future lives. We listen to them attentively. Then we all receive blessings from them. We apologize to them for the mistake we have made in this long time.Then we all interact with each other. We celebrate the day with joy. And finally I spent my college life. Today I have become a fulfill engineer.And this day was the best day for me.

What lesson(s) did you learn from the best day

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WV3y5jFSqHpJmwkVumx69zrrQepdSF3yffUzvVkM5sg2txkyc3HmccBuEqnx9iuLuCqu2Gp5qyVCeS.png

There is something to be learned from every incident. I also learned a lot from this incident. And that is:-

1. Perseverance & Patience is the key to any success that I realized while studying.

2. If you want to get something good you have to work hard for which there is no alternative.

3. A good friend will be with you for the rest of your life, whether it is in times of happiness or sorrow, never leaving you.

4. In my life outside the home, I have had the experience of recognizing good and bad people.

Conclusion

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WV3y5jFSqHpJmwkVumx69zrrQepdSF3yffUzvVkM5sg2txkyc3HmccBuEqnx9iuLuCqu2Gp5qyVCeS.png

Above all I want to say a few words. These two events, good and bad, will happen again and again in the life of every human being. So we all have to be patient, have faith in ourselves, and remember the Creator. Because he manages everything according to his will.Goodbye friends. All will be well and be by the side of the family, take care of them, because in this world they are close to us, they will come forward before our danger. All will be well.

Thank you very much dear steemains friends.I hope you all like my story. I am inviting
@awais942 @sumitgiri @thetalkingshadow & @abadullah513 to join in this beautiful contest.& share with us your best & worst day in you life.

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WV3y5jFSqHpJmwkVumx69zrrQepdSF3yffUzvVkM5sg2txkyc3HmccBuEqnx9iuLuCqu2Gp5qyVCeS.png

CategoryContest
Writer@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WV3y5jFSqHpJmwkVumx69zrrQepdSF3yffUzvVkM5sg2txkyc3HmccBuEqnx9iuLuCqu2Gp5qyVCeS.png

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsayf7WGvo8dB6bxtj2t9D6o2VCxATGuEEL5UAdU6xjx3UMNeehxrGGaf9vDKiEry3DDiopqM66.png

Sort:  

Oh thank God the accident was not fatal and thank God for your life. It is good to not panic in the midst of the storm and thank God you are whole today.

Congratulations on your education travel too. Goodluck

 2 years ago 

Good days are always there as well as bad days, we can only pray for God's helps.

But the van came right on my chest. Immediately I went under the van. The skin of my body goes up from my chest to my navel. In addition, many parts of the hands and feet were injured.Blood starts to flow from the whole body.

I am so sorry 😔 to hear about this strategic story of yours brother. I can say that God kept you alive that day for a purpose because he loves you so much because it's unbelievable you finally survive that incident despite the van climbing untop of your chest. Indeed God is great 😃. I'm so sorry to hear to hear that you can't longer play ball again after since after when that incident occured

Woow you have a pretty good day after full filing your engineering career and I'm glag you people organised a small event to commemorate your long 4 years of education. You people did great in inviting your teachers because you people recieved their advice and blessings at the same time that day.

Thanks for sharing this with us brother

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment. 🥰😍

You are welcome brother

Loading...

The skin of my body goes up from my chest to my navel. In addition, many parts of the hands and feet were injured.Blood starts to flow from the whole body. I almost fainted. Everyone in my house is scared. Immediately took me to the doctor & treated me. After that I recovered and returned home. I haven't played football since this accident.

Really sorry for the incident sir. I'm glad you today a healthy and strong person because the Almighty Allah have a great plans for you life.
Wish you success all the way.

Yes, brother & Thanks for your beautiful comment.

That was so bad but I thank God for your life after all that has happened to you.

 2 years ago 

Hi @enamuli
I'm very sorry for the accident and the fact that you have given up football is pathetic
Life is Precious and should be valued

I'm happy that you graduated successfully, if only I was present then to join in the jubilation.

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

The good thing was that it wasn't as big as the scare. We have to persevere to achieve success in our life.
I wish you luck.

Yes friend & Thanks for your beautiful comment

What a terrible incident... Am so sorry for everything, the Important thing is that life still goes on.

Yes brother I was very afraid then.

Opsss sorry 😔, your story was touching and I started feeling pity for you. I really glad that God on his infinity mercy spared your life and healed you perfectly..

Yes brother. Thanks your you beautiful comment.

At that moment, the van tilted and started coming towards me with two wheels

Woah, at that moment that might have been a horrifying experience. I understand why you were scared and decided to change direction. But as you said to remain calm in every situation; I am sure if you have remained calm you wouldn’t have panicked and move right into the path of the car.

The skin of my body goes up from my chest to my navel. In addition, many parts of the hands and feet were injured

Hmm I was not with you guys but as I read your post I could imagine what happened. I feel terrible and am sure if I was there I would have fainted too.😢. What a bad thing to happen to anyone.

Congratulations on being an engineer after studying for long. I hope am not late in congratulating you though 😂.

If you want to get something good you have to work hard for which there is no alternative.

I might have to disagree with this point a bit😂.

Yes for some people they might have to work very hard for what they want which they might not even get. For others they don’t have to work very hard , when they try they become very fortunate. Such is life and we must accept it sometimes😃

Thank you so much brother for your comment.

Woah, at that moment that might have been a horrifying experience. I understand why you were scared and decided to change direction. But as you said to remain calm in every situation; I am sure if you have remained calm you wouldn’t have panicked and move right into the path of the car.

The car was coming towards me so I moved away from the mine and went to the side of the drain but the car eventually landed on my body.

I might have to disagree with this point a bit😂.

Yes for some people they might have to work very hard for what they want which they might not even get. For others they don’t have to work very hard , when they try they become very fortunate. Such is life and we must accept it sometimes😃

Yes, you are right. But God says you try I'll help. A lot of times we don't get what we want, but God must give us something better instead. So have to try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01