How Do You Visualize Yourself On Steemit In The Next 3 Years || Lagos City Steemalive Contest #1 by @emyprince

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, i know you are all doing well,i will be sharing with you today on how,i visualise myself on steemit in the next 3 years.special thanks to this amazing platform @steemalive and to @talktofaith the Lagos city coordinator for putting up this amazing contest.

images (2).jpeg
Source
Before I share with you how i visualise myself on steemit in the next 3years,let me share with you the meaning of steemit and my purpose of being in steemit.
WHAT IS STEEMIT
images (3).jpeg
Source
My knowledge of Steemit is that,it is a block chain social media platform where content curators make great post and get rewarded for their post.it is a platform were users can learn,post and earn.
I joined steemit in April 2021,am just less than a month old in steemit, but I have learnt alot, just by participating in some contest and doing my achievements 1 and 2 post,i have come to understand that in steemit the great way to learn is by participation.
I got to know about steemit in January, but I was reluctant to join, thinking it was another scam.but thanks to @talktofaith who never gave up on me always encouraging and telling me about the importance of coming on board.finally i took the bold step to join this amazing platform last month.

MY PURPOSE OF BEING ON STEEMIT
images (4).jpeg
Source

LEARNING
The main reason why i joined steemit is to explore and learn from different people around world. I have been able to join different communities on steemit,which afforded me to participate in inspiring and educative contest.joining this amazing platform has really helped me to learn from great minds.

FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION AND CONNECTING WITH PEOPLE AROUND THE WORLD
steemit gives opportunities to everyone around the world, irrespective of the country or religion to express their thoughts, ideas, persuasions, convictions,skills and concept.for example,joining steemit gave me the opportunity to join,learn and share my ideas on on of my best subject, just by joining @Steemgeography.I have been able to connect with people around the world,by joining a community and participating in their contests.

EARNINGS FROM MAKING QUALITY CONTENT
if you are a writer or content creator, and you really want to earn from making post,steemit is the perfect place.by providing valuable and quality content you get rewarded.earning from posting great content is indeed a great encouragement for the writer to write great post.

WHERE I SEE MY SELF IN THE NEXT 3 YEARS ON STEEMIT
images (5).jpeg
Source
A goal without a timeline is just a dream, so therefore i have set a timeline of 3 years to achieve my goals on steemit.Here is where I see myself on steemit in the next 3years:

MY REPUTATION
in the next 3years I see my self having 70+ reputation, this represents hardwork,diligence,consistency and excellence.

MANY FOLLOWERS
I See myself having more than 5000 followers.by creating quality and valuable content i will be able to attract many followers to follow me.

CREATING MY OWN COMMUNITY
There are communities just like @steemalive who are interested in helping new comers and newbies to remain active on the steemit platform.after haven built my steem power i will create my own community and give support to newcomers and newbies, i will put up amazing contest with the aim to teach and support every participant with my vote.

MY STEEM POWER
steem power is very important by the end of 3years i see myself having more than 10,000 steem power.

MY EARNINGS
I will be earning more in coming years,by making more quality post,participating in many contests.

HOW I PLAN TO ACHIEVE MY GOALS
images (6).jpeg
Source
I plan to achieve my goals by:

  1. being consistent,committed, diligent and never to give up on the platform.
    2.joining and exploring more communities
    3.participating in more contest and giving my best,so as to be the winner.
    4.posting more valuable and quality post.
    5.learning from people who has gone through the same path.
    Thank you very much for reading my post.
    CC:
    @stephenkendal
    @focusnow
    @talktofaith
    @whitestallion
    @bright-obias
    @booming01
Sort:  

Nice post sir

Thank you so much

Such a great dream, more power to your elbow 👍

Amen thank you very much

Thank you for your participation in the contest,.
best regards.

Thank you very much ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81