My Dairy||How I spent my day 29-07-2021||by @emymatt

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemains...

How are you all? Hope your day was fine? Because mine was fun... Actually this is my first post here am glad to post here. Am here to share with you how I spent my day 29-07-2021.

My Dairies

I woke up more early than usual today at exactly 6:58Am. Because I was going to my dad's shop, I quickly did my morning prayers from 7:00 Am to 7:15 Am. Then after that I did all my house chores from 7:16 to 7:30 And immediately after that I took my bath..

And went of to the dining table to eat my food indeed it was one of my favorite Porrage potato After eating the food I huriedly left for my dad's shop. At the time I reached there where a lot of work to be done so immediately I began to help in some aspect..

I had to run some installations for the customers Help in organizing some thing's Keep some system and arrange the store.. Suddenly A customer had tipped me with 100naira I was full with so much joy that I even thanked the man over and over.... Well after all the work it was indeed tired and it was time for me to eat so i went across to buy a roosted corn and cooked corn.. Well it was very yummy.. I really enjoyed it that I wished I could never stop chewing it.

After eating my corn I went back to work immediately I finished all my work earlier than other days so I went home on time today. Started going home exactly 17:40 PM.. On my way home I met some of my friends we talked, took some pictures we played on our way,when some one brings out topics of our flash back together we all laughed and began to go to our various homes...

IMG-20210729-WA0025_copy_202x270.jpg

Finally when I reached home i took my bath singing and dancing and had my dinner After that I watched a little movie,prayed and went of to bed.

So this is how I spent my day. hope you enjoy it..? THANKS.

Special thanks to
@steemalive
@basky14
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful right up and nice formating..I am glad , you are so determined in posting quality posts.Keep up @emymatt

 3 years ago 

That was indeed a beautiful day you really worked hard and enjoyed yourself @emymatt

Its great to know that you had a nice day and your diary post is also well articulated and aligned.
You did a great job, well done.

 3 years ago 

I will say you had a wonderful day. And don't forget to keep my corn for me.

I can see you spent your day greatly dear.... that was a nice one thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64