You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 08-02-22 || 10% payout to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Rex's told me so much about Red India😂😂😂. You were cruising na because you were the middleman if not,you would've helped him to apply brakes at intervals😂. "Don't try this at home"huh? So where you dey de try your own?. I was about to ask why you're not a writer yet but then I remembered it's Steemit and we're all writers. That was a really great Diary post👌.Kudos Man

Sort:  

Rex's told me so much about Red India😂

So Rex now gossip's about people, no wahala.
Cruising because I was in the middle huh? well I haven't told you how yesterday's ride went, we were literarily jumping and I would've fell off if I hadn't grabbed Red India.

"Don't try this at home"huh? So where you dey de try your own?.

I'm a trained professional so I can try it anywhere 😃.
Thanks for reading through, you're right we're all writers, some on a total Pro level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61