DIARY GAME -FRIDAY 17/12/2021

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211217_214909659.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone and a lovely evening to you all. I trust that you all are doing just great and I hope none of you had a bad day. Here's how I spent my Friday.

MORNING

I woke pretty early today, 5am I think to prepare breakfast because most of my family members will be going for important function. Preparing breaking breakfast was easy-peasy because fried yam and tea isn't something you waste time on. After that,I proceeded to take care of the laundry because I too,will be going out. It wasn't a deal actually but I think I spent too much time on it before getting it done because I didn't plan to do it before going out. After the laudry,I had my breakfast,took a bath and got ready to zoom out and that was when the lumber came to fix up some broken pipes around the him...perfect timing.

I had to wait till he finished up and that made me late for where I was going to. Good a thing,I told him I had somewhere to go so he made it snappy

11am was when I actually left to the hospital to visit my 4 day old cousin at the hospital before going anywhere else

IMG-20211213-WA0005.jpg

AFTERNOON

I spent quite some time at the hospital before hitting my next target,the market.

20211217_151313.jpg

It's the weekend and we needed some things at home which are very necessary...Foodstuffs,if you may guess

After running around in the market getting foodstuffs,I went to buy some clothing material

20211217_150319.jpg

I knew exactly where to get the materials I needed so I saved me some time.

I got into a bus and headed home,but I stopped on the way to deliver a parcel to someone and I ran into few of my classmates on the way and we talked for some time before I continued my journey home.

EVENING

I couldn't get another means of transportation and the ones I saw are either closing for the day or are not going to where I was going so I had to trek it back home

The trekking wasn't easy because of the heavy bags I was carrying but I managed to make it back home and as expected,all tired and hungry...I skipped lunch.

I took my bath first to get some fresh air for bedtime.f,while waiting for my cousin to finish up with cooking.
After my hearty dinner,I talked with some friend on Facebook,turned off the generator at 10pm and it's bedtime

Goodnight everyone and see you into the next post.😙

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00