Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game (25/11/2021) | Visit University of Abuja. 50% to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81UfTMZjhacJYDHXRr2ay7EVUyJXD2GF9Lqu6b8te8L94wgxM85sczuqoPAQgD2scWYijbkXpVspnZdoUGASpgfZYTjCFY.jpeg

Hi lovely family of @steemalive.

I wake up early this morning as usually and went for a morning mass prayers to worship God Almighty for his Life upon my family , I praise God so much in the morning mass prayer I feel anointed when am in the mood discussing with God...

After the morning mass prayer I came back home and do some home work when I'm through with the home work at home I went to Generator side to start and Engine and charger my phone so that I will complete my assignment on @steemalive community because I love written in steemit community ..

IMG_20211125_110209_4.jpg

After On the Generator some guys came to my house to charge there phones because there's no light in our community for past 1week now people phones are enough in my house.

IMG_20211125_110218_8.jpg

I went outside to fetch water and prepared for a friend of mine that invite me for his school at University of Abuja I feel so happy when I got they the school was very neat and amazing I just feel like to captured the school well ..

images (2).jpeg

This the environment of the school was very okay and beautiful, here is the sign of the school University of Abuja .

images (1).jpeg

I just went inside the room and rest because sun was too much and the is okay for the health..

That's how I spent my daily diary game and I hope everyone will like my post I steemalive community..

Thanks everyone that watching my diary game remain blessed okay...

Special regards to them!!
@steemalive
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@davchi
@stephenkendal
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

I love your diary game it amazing ,I wish to joined you they loll...keep winning Sir ..
We appreciate your diary game so much ..

You really had a nice day sir.

steem on 💪

@offia66 wow I appreciate sir God bless you

 3 years ago 

Just keep up the move, I can really attest to your resilience despite no vote your fingers are still not without motion.

@davchi I really appreciate your efforts, thanks so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72