Writing challenge day 3- my immediate neighbours

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello wonderful steemians of steemalive, hope you all had a great day, special regards to the steemalive admin @focusnow and steemit at large. This is a post on my writing challenge day 3(my immediate neighbours)

Introduction

The two immediate neighbours I'm going to talk about are Gift Christian and Progress Akwu aka @prolee, They are both nuisance.


Don't mind me I was only joking, they are the best actually, they have always been there for me and they have been more than neighbours and I appreciate them, am really grateful to God for making me know them.


Gift Christian

Snapchat-452582931_320x280_360x280_360x360.jpg

Hello guys meet Miss. Gift Christian, she stays opposite to us. Like I said we are more than just neighbours, we are like syblings.


She's a student of the University of Port Harcourt(uniport) and she's in her final year. Well she also makes cakes, and believe me she makes nice and classic cakes and because of this, people normally calls her whenever they want to do cakes for Wedding, birthdays, get-together, normal cupcakes and so on.


I've always been the one testing all her cakes😋, anytime she is done baking it, she calls me first to taste and rate her work. We always get along that's why she is special to me.


She's a nice person and fun to be with, she is the eldest child, she has 3 sisters and no brother, their parents didn't give birth to a man child, She is from Ozuoba, Obio-akpor government area, Rivers State.

Progress Akwu

IMG-20210826-WA0029.jpg

Meet my pal, Mr. Progress Akwu(@prolee), Port Harcourt steemalive coordinator. He was the one that introduced me to steemit.


He is a very nice and ambitious guy, he is also a student of the University of Port Harcourt (Uniport). He is in the department of Medical laboratory Technology, he has really been a great city coordinator, very intelligent and smart. We normally do almost everything together and we got each other's back, so he is really special to me.


He is from Emohua local government area, Rivers State. His parents are Mr and Mrs. John Akwu.

Thank you all for going through my writing challenge day 3 post💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66