Writing challenge day 2|| a trip to my favorite supermarket

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello wonderful people of steemalive, this is my day 2 post about a trip to my favorite supermarket.


Everyday Supermarket

image001.png
Source


My favorite supermarket is Everyday supermarket, I love Everyday supermarket because, they are always at your service, when you go there, you get quality things at a cheaper price. They have clothes, provisions, snacks, baby stuffs, art works, phones, accessories, cosmetics, perfumes, jewelries, etc. It has different branches known as emperium.


Where It Is Located

The everyday supermarket I go often is emperum 6, that is located at Choba junction, off east-west, Rumuokwuta Rd, opposite sammies. Obio-akpor, Rivers State. The place is very nice and big and it is a great means of development in that area.

images (6).jpeg
Source


Some of other branches are;

  • Emperum 2, plot 26 elelenwo Rd, GRA phase II
  • Emperum 3, plot 283, opp shell R.A, aba road, portharcourt
  • Emperium 1, 7 omeleru Rd, GRA 500272, portharcourt

Things I Bought Last Time I Went There

My last visit was awesome because normally I love the view, the place is nice and beautiful, so I always enjoy going there. Their art works are so amazing, sincerely before purchasing anything there I normally look at those beautiful works, their paintings, sculptures, hyper realistic drawings and even the robots!


Well i bought fews things like;

Itemsprice
Golden mourn3.7steem
Corn flakes2.7steem
Edge white T-shirt9.8steem
Colgate1.95steem

Thanks guy for going through my writing challenge day 2.


Regards to
@focusnow
@prolee
@bright-obias
@sammyevans

Sort:  

I also use everyday supermarket located at what3words or this other one located at what3words.

Whenever I visit owerri, it's always my favorite shopping mall. They sell at an affordable prize unlike destiny supermarket.

I also love shopping from maris supermarket located at what3words

Oh really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52