Position I will like to handle in steemit||

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello steemians, this is a post about the position I will love to handle in steemit.

But firstly I will like to talk about the wonderful works steemit has been doing through it's leader.


I admire the work of the leaders because they have been doing a great job in steemit, steemit has really brought different people from different viscinity and nations.


We have learnt a lot from steemit through their contest, various communities and also from meetings, all thanks to the leaders that have coordinated and made all these things possible, it's really an honour to be a steemian.


They have also put smiles on our faces by voting our post with steemcurators accounts and also we get Steem giveaways from them and other steemians during the meetings and classes. They are really making Steem enjoyable and interesting.

The Position I Would Pick

The position I would love to get is the post of City Co-ordinator, the city coordinator oversees the activities of the city, he/she organizes contests, meetings and classes. He/she is also responsible for the weekly report of the city.


why I choose the position of the city co-ordinator

I choose the position because, I want to be a leader, I want to help to push the city forward and steemit at large, I want to be bringing educative contests and also host seminars that will be of benefit to the city.

Best regards to
@prolee
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68