Portharcourt Steemit Roadshow| #club5050 we move| set 10% beneficiary to Steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello wonderful people in this great Community @steemalive, let me also use this opportunity to wish you all a happy new month, it will be a November to remember, wish you all the best.

I will be writing about our 3rd roadshow (Portharcourt Steemit Roadshow), as you can see, we are progressing and it always gladings my heart that any road show we go, we always acheive.

So I will love you all to sit comfortably as you go through because I will be talking about a lot of things 😊.

Take Off Time

We started our journey around 10:30am because of the Rivers State clean up held on the 30th of October 2021. This time we started from the arena at Abuja campus, then from there, we entered ofrima building, we saw lots of students including the ones playing volleyball, well we also talked to the ones that are less busy or the ones studying.

The Newbies

This roadshow was the best ever as we recruited some students that picked interest in steemit.

I MET TAOFEEK
When I entered ofrima building, I met a guy that was studying, so I begged to give me some of his time and he agreed and I started telling him about steemit.


After talking to him for about 30 minutes, he picked interest and decided to join.

IMG-20211030-WA0014.jpg
Me and Taofeek


We got other newbies too, so as you can see, this is our best road show so far.
These are some pictures we took that day.

IMG-20211031-WA0013.jpg
This is one of the newbies

IMG-20211031-WA0009.jpg
We the portharcourt steemians

IMG-20211031-WA0029.jpg
Another new recruit
So as you can see, we are moving forward, no dulling. 😁

Chilling After A Stressful Day

After a stressful day, yet a wonderful day, we went to Choba campus to refresh ourselves and we settled down to enjoy some Bole( roasted plantain).

IMG-20211031-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20211031-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20211031-WA0033.jpg


So guys, thank you all for going through, I really appreciate, regards to @focusnow the brain behind this great idea. You all have a nice day.

Im please to say that I @emmyrubby is in full support of @club5050, therefore I have been powering up my all liquid Steems lately.

Sort:  

You guys are doing really doing great 👍 continue with your steem promo, we appreciate your effort

 3 years ago 

You guys are really doing a great work at Portharcourt, lets promot steem together

Your effort that day was a good one as you immediately swung into action without wasting time.
Let's keep promoting steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49