Bytop I 10 brands|| my first choice products and services

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, this is my post on my first choice products and services.


Soap


The soap I love using most is Tura medicated soap.


Snapchat-1138581486.jpg


The reason i love using this soap is because it soothe my skin, it doesn't give me any bad effects like, skin colour changes, skin reactions, black spots and any other side effects.


It's really good for me and I have been using it for the past 3 years now, it has vitamin E which helps restore skins natural beauty, I always get this soap at nearby kiosks. The price of Tura medicated soap in Steem is 0.75steem.


Cream


The cream I love using is in a tube, the name is Neoskin, it's just like funbact A.


Snapchat-1910959080.jpg


When I haven't started using this cream, I'm having this dirty dark skin, as if I'm extremely getting dark and it made me look horrible, but when I started using Neoskin, I discovered that my dark skin begins to glow and I decided to make it my personal cream, i have my reasons why I use the cream, it glows my skin and eliminates pimples, I normally buy this cream at great grace superstore, a big supermarket opposite Rumuosi junction, ozuoba, port Harcourt. I have been using this cream for a year and few months now, the price of this cream in Steem is 1.5steem.


Roll on


Nivea men is surely my best brand of roll on,it's frangrance is superb, it's frangrance can last for so long, I can rub it in the morning and the fragrance will still be there through out the day, it protects me from bad odour when I sweat.

Snapchat-1714784640.jpg

I also purchase this at great grace superstore. It's amount in Steem is 1.75steem


Toothpaste


My best brand of toothpaste is oral-B.


Snapchat-1453894924.jpg


Just a little of it foams very well, it gives u a fresh breath and u are always free to shine ur teeth anywhere u go bcuz u are sure of a strong and white teeth. The amount in Steem is 1.1


Soft drinks


I love drinking teem lemon because it doesn't have much sugar and it have this nice bitter lemon taste.


Snapchat-1801555669.jpg


I normally don't drink it like that though, I normally add it with either meat pie, fish roll, gala or butter pie. It's normally sold in kiosk around the area, the price in Steem is 0.6steem.


Disinfectant


When it comes to Disinfectant i normally use Dettol.
I likes using it bcuz it makes your home germ-free, it protects ur household from germs, we use it for cleaning and also in bathing water.

Snapchat-2017193188.jpg

I can get Dettol in any store around me, the price is 1steem.


Telecom network


My best network is Airtel because of their bonuses and also because of how fast it is when it comes to browsing.


Snapchat-636883443.jpg


I have been using Airtel for almost 4 years now, I bought it when their staffs came to our area for their promo program, I bought it for 0.5 Steem.


Cable TV


Gotv is the cable TV I'm using, I like gotv because it's affordable and the charge for subscription is not expensive.

Snapchat-1182496900.jpg
I enjoy most of their channels like African magic, Nickelodeon and Nat Geo wild, the amount of gotv in Steem is 27.14 Steem, I have been using gotv for 2 years now.


Eatery/Restaurant


The best restaurant is Genesis, I choose Genesis because their meals are so delicious and it's affordable, I normally go there after lectures to enjoy and relief myself from the stress of the day😁.

Snapchat-10607037.jpg

I have been eating there for the past 6 months, I normally go to the one at Choba close to uniport, their rice and chicken cost about 4.42steem.


Bank


My bank is zenith Bank, I have been banking with them for a year now.


Snapchat-324915636.jpg
I love banking with Zenith because they hardly have transfer issues and their charge for ATM maintenance and post stamp duty is not much, since I'm a student in uniport, I normally go to the branch at Abuja park in uniport.


Thanks guy for going through my post of most of my first brands.


Regards to
@bright-obias
@prolee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05