THE DAIRY GAME:A BLISSFUL DAY WELL SPENT @emmanuelprince

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20211217_161437_145.jpg

Good morning great steemian,this platform has brought a lot of opportunities.

we sit in the comfort of our houses and we are just,I call it exciting our readers with our beautiful and rich content that has the ability to lite a soul.

One of the most beautiful things in life is making the most of each day,don't wait for people or things to do that for you,because trust me you will be disappointed.

happiness or joy is a function of you and this is a virtue from within not anything external.

My day was so blissful all because I made that way,I live in my own world were my joy is triggered by me.

HOW MY DAY WENT

IMG_20211224_152126_996.jpg

Often times what entails that we have a great day is the approach we have towards that day.

I got up early at 7:00am on the dot and I took out time to clean my environment,it was a Saturday and I did what I call a thorough sanitation,I was done at 8am.

I had to go take my bath and brush my teeth because I had sweeted at the cause of trying to clean up..

Then I had my breakfast which was prepared by my aunty and then I steeped out for the day.

I first of all went to see a friend and we had a beautiful time at his place trying to analyze out experiences in 2021,and how we can make the year coming a better one and more impacting and making sure we make the most of the opportunities that we will encounter in the year 2022.

HOW I ATTENDED A CELEBRATION

Snapchat-901022728.jpg

It was about 2pm,when a friend of mine called me and he said he would love for us to attend a get together,I was free so I got home and had my bath and we set out for the get together.

Wow it was a wonderful experience meeting old faces again,got to meet alot of folks I haven't seen in a while,there they were all saying men you are taller oo and I was also saying you guys are big now oo

Beautiful moment,beautiful people.

HOW I ENDED MY DAY

Snapchat-1785965207.jpg

My day ended on a lite note after I left from the gettogether,I had to go look for a venue we wanted to use for an occasion,so I stepped out and tried looking for a place but everywhere was so occupied and chocked up with people.

God so loving in bumped into a friend of mine and guess what he was the manager of the eatery,then I secured the place for free and we decorated the place and prepared all we had for the occasion.

CONCLUSION

Moments are very important,you must live the best of every moment you are in make sure you are always excited never sad,plan your day and have goals,friends are important, family is most important spend time with you family.

Time record moments and this moments help us keep track with happenings,use your time wisely and make sure you are productive.

Take steem serious,trust me haven't seen any opportunity as huge as this before.

finally this post won't be complete if I don't do this,I want to say a big thank you to @steemalive and @petetabagi for the support it means alot,I have learnt alot.

Thanks
CC;

@peterabagi

@focusnow

@samuel20

@ngoenyi

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Sure a lovely day. Continue to enjoy your self

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43