THE DAIRY GAME: 29th NOV 2021: HOW MY MONDAY WENT

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20210825-WA0052.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello and good day to my esteem steem family,today I wish to write about how my Monday went,my Monday was perfect,it began on a bright note,had breakfast and stepped out for the day

HOW MY MONDAY WENT

My day began on a bright note. Firstly Mondays are very busy for me, I had breakfast, picked a book to read, titled Dating and waiting

After which I got a call from a friend who wanted to discuss something's with me.

So I took my bath and dressed up in a white shirt and black trouser and a black fine half shoe, then I got out to my friends place and we had an interesting conversation.

we spoke about alot of things one of which I will just speak about we spoke about how that what you do right now determines what you get in the future.

she said to me how you end up is a product of your decisions.

After the discussion we came to a conclusion that you need to live rightly be innovative and think fast.

But before we ended the discussion she came up with a question,and guess what I just read a book on that,she spoke about Dating and I took my time explain in plain,clear word,s to her,and she said to me how come you know so much.

And in my mind I'm like it's good to read books,it builds up your confidence and ability to speak with so much accuracy and knowledge on a wild scope.

HOW MY DAY ENDED

My day went very well and ended with a discussion with my mentor,I got a call from him and I went to see him and it was a moment of learning for me.

I got understand alot of things and then I go home and had dinner and watched a little bit of movies, prepared for bed and then I'm gone.

SUMMARY

My day ended very well and for me the most important part of it was going to see my mentor, knowledge is very important.

I believe I gained and acquired alot from him this evening,it's always an opportunity to learn with him,never stranded in knowledge always has what to say to you,no matter the stage you are in,it's so encouraging.

I want to say a big thank you to @steemalive and @petetabagi for everything,most especially the support it means alot.

Thanks
CC;

@peterabagi

@focusnow

@samuel20

@ngoenyi

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44