THE DAIRY GAME: 28th NOV 2021: MY BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20211126_172546_880.webp

Hello and good day to my esteem steem family,today I wish to write about my birthday celebration that took place on the 26th of November 2021,it was indeed really fun and spectacular of course remarking,because I was on a dry fast,oh how interesting it was to fast on my birthday,had alot to eat but couldn't eat,it was indeed a great time.

HOW THE CELEBRATION WENT

The whole celebration started at the early hours of the day with some singing,which came from my Gran ma and my mother,it was so beautiful and then I got out and bought some things for them to take and that was how we started dancing,celebration filled the whole atmosphere clouded with alot of item 7.

Most importantly I had birthday blessings of prayers from my parents.

Dad called from abuja and mum prayed for me,Gran ma of course prayed for me with an exciting tone,mum of course said the next time I'm celebrating I should be with a woman I want to marry,guess what I shouted Amen Amen Amen three times,urgency of the matter lol.

HOW THE CELEBRATION

ENDED

Birthday's are usually celebrated within a day,but some people where not able to reach me on the 26th and they did on the 27th,which I find very honoring,I was truly shown love and here I discovered the greatest impact in life is done in the life's of people,that's the greatest impact or investment.

This investments are long lasting trust me.

some people I did a favor long time ago i lost contact with them still they found a way to reach out to me how beautiful that was.

I was so overwhelmed and clouded with the intensity of the moment.

SUMMARY

The whole celebration went very peaceful and interesting from the calls down to the prayers and to the music to the dancing and dinning.

which like I said I couldn't partake of that day, because I was on a dry fast and seeing food all around I had to discipline myself.

The next day which was Saturday 27th,I eat alot because guess what,I wanted to revenge for what I didn't eat on Friday been Friday 26th I believe I grew fatter that Day!!!!!!

I must admit this is one of the best birthday celebration I've had so far,it's my 25th birthday celebration,and yes it all ended in praise.

I want to say a big thank you to @steemalive and @petetabagi for everything,most especially the support it means alot,I mean the world to me.

Sort:  

Happy birthday in arrears dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48