THE DAIRY GAME: 1st&2nd DECEMBER 2021: HOW MY WEDNESDAY AND THURSDAY WENT

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello and good day to my esteem steem family,today I wish to write about how my Wednesday and thursday went,my wednesday was perfect,it began on a exciting note,and guess what thursday made it a whole lot exciting this two day's can't be forgotten in a hurry.

HOW MY WEDNESDAY WENT

IMG_20211019_071214_963.jpg

My wednesday began with a call that woke me up from my interesting sleep I was having and it came from a friend who began by saying wake up oh ye sleeper,very funny friend his name is Paul and then we began to plan how our day was going to be and then we concluded we were going to hang out on thursday.

Then we had a lengthy discussion,on a friend of our's who left school for music and he moved to the city of lagos and booom,he is calling to ask for urgent 1k to get something to eat.

And we crowend the discussion with a reminder on the rehearsal we were to have later in the day.

Then I got up did my chores and then I had breakfast at about 9am,then I steeped out for rehearsal,got to the venue only to be the only one around,I waited and then everyone came and we were able to score the song's,we are rehearsing for the season.

Then I got home at 8pm and had my bath,had dinner then I chatted a little bit,then i got to bed just when I was about to close my eyes guess what Nepa interupted power,then the mosquito's took their place.

HOW MY THURSDAY WENT

IMG_20210928_152802_704.jpg

So the thursday I and my friend anticipated was here and I couldn't just wait for the outing.

I planned on having sharwama to eat,so my day began,here we were at Satisfaction eatery and we were asked to place our orders then i did knowing fully well what I wanted and it was delayed.

I got tired and changed my mind to rice and chicken,which I was told got finished,i was asked if we could wait a bit,so as to enable them prepare another one,I've got no choice,I will wait

while waiting the place was kind of bored so we got our phones,and sent location to some of our friends who later joined us and we all had a good time.

With the whole gist and conversation,it was as though no one wanted to go home,but time was no longer on our side,so we paid our bills and we all left for our houses.

Oh what a beautiful experience,it got me thinking we could have this once in a while as friends,it keeps the bond together.

Relationships are very important,it's everything no one can exist alone that would be a very akward life to live.

SUMMARY

IMG_20211023_011321_181.jpg

Friends are so important make sure you do all you can do to keep Good and healthy relationship,couldn't have had any of this good experience i spoke about without good friends.

And make sure you do what you have passion for,i spent my wednesday in rehearsals and I'm excited about it because i love music and i derive joy from doing it,that's why i can sacrifice my time and all to it.

Indeed my Wednesday and thursday were for me the best days in this week,it has been for me

I want to say a big thank you to @steemalive and @petetabagi for everything,most especially the support it means alot.

Thanks
CC;

@peterabagi

@focusnow

@samuel20

@ngoenyi

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43