You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W8) - Topic 4: Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week

in SteemAlive2 years ago

So you finished all this meals alone without calling me, I thought you are a good friend not knowing you are very stingy, don't worry I will do my own

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Do your worst
Na payback time, you that normally eat without calling me nko??

 2 years ago 

You are denying that I don't use to call, you that I called that other day and you told me you are not eating or have you forgotten

 2 years ago 

Na lie, you've never called me oooo
How can i even say no to food?

 2 years ago 

only looking at those good your throat will fall down and I wish that the both of us should visit her without telling her self and also Emmanuel choose a day

 2 years ago 

Nice idea boss, that's right
Emmanuel choose a day ooooo, I just dey look una o

 2 years ago 

nawa tell her she finished those food without calling anyone of us it is not good oooo it is definitely bad precious am coming to your house to enjoy with you oooo I know you mom will not chase me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33