You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W8) - People in our lives: Let me show you my closest friend!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your friend is very beautiful and also a your kind of person but I hope she doesn't eat and look for trouble just like you do

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, precious will kill youoooooo,maybe she does not eat like her friend or find trouble.

 2 years ago 

yeah her friend is such a beautiful girl with pointed nose indeed I believe that precious doesn't eat too much even when looking at her you will know that she is not that type of person abeg

 2 years ago 

@ogwo Don't listen to him precious is not that kind of person she is different when looking at her

 2 years ago 

Thanks huni for defending me, I owe you a bag of rice

 2 years ago 

i.must surely come to take it ooooo you have promise me that you are welcome huni

 2 years ago 

Lol....my friend can eat oooo
Infact we're birds of the same feather that's why we flock together

Hope say una dey flock well oo😂

 2 years ago 

yeah we move

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52