Sort:  
 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣
People like me that likes looking for trouble and holding grudge, I didn't say anything ooo

But we really need to work towards it o

 2 years ago 

You don't need to tell me because I already know the kind of person you are. You need to change

 2 years ago 

Seriously, but we're both the same ooo
Always chasing after food, as for the change....where do we start from??

 2 years ago 

You are the one that need changes oo, as for me I can never leave food infact you can kill me with food

 2 years ago 

@emmanu, see I don't have strength mbok
I know you just finished a big bowl of eba but that doesn't mean you should come and disturb my life

 2 years ago 

You are now speaking Akwa-ibom.
Sorry, I even forgot to call you while I was eaten the eba but you can still come and eat your own ooo

 2 years ago 

Is it not mother tongue??
Speak yours jare, as for the eba I know you ain't giving me from your heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44