You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) - Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I'm still waiting for when you'll take me to an eatery so we'll eat atleast 5 kinds of meals.

With all the foods that are here you don't need to go to any eatery oooo
I think this meals are better than the ones they sell there oo

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My dear, good time na goodtime. She needs to eat the one prepared by another person. Such is life. It garnishes life.

 2 years ago 

The one prepared by ourselves and our parents is the best but we go out to eatery just to have fun and good time

Variety is the spice of life.

 2 years ago 

Just tell me ya broke...shishi you no get

 2 years ago 

I can never be broke when I am a member of the steemit platform and when I have God😛😛

 2 years ago 

😁😁😁😁
Na joke jare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43