You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub - rewarding a team of dedicated contest writers. 20 Steem (+booming +trail) Weekly

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

I am interested in joining the prowritershub but I have being unable to write due to some reasons but as from this week I this week I am fully back to steemit

Sort:  

We have missed you. You use to.be consistent in our community. What happened? Hoping our will be back soonest. @emmanu

 2 years ago 

Yesoooo@emmanu use to very active on steemit, i will be happy to have him back.

 2 years ago 

I was thinking you lost your phone because i called no way, chat you on WhatsApp, no reply.
Am happy to have you here, we missed you.

 2 years ago 

Ma is like you are with me spiritually
My phone lost but I was able to use my brothers phone and access my Gmail where I stored my keys and login to my steemit account, powered down my steem power and got my self a new one today. I have also retreived my mobile number
Thanks for the care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11