How I recruited and mentored @worlu-daniel

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Greetings great steemians I hope you all are fine and steeming on. I welcome you all to this week writing challenge. In this article I will show tell you guys how I recruited and mentored @worlu-daniel.
IMG-20220517-WA0009.jpgme and the newbie

introduction

People always see steemit as wasting of time and effort because they don't know it's future but I keep on telling them. After telling worlu Daniel he laughed at me but he later joined us.

how I promoted steemit to @worlu-daniel

I knew Daniel worlu since January this year (2022) when he started working as a POS operator close to my shop and we became friends since then. One faithful morning I decided to post steemit on my Whatsapp status as my means of promotion and many people message me including him and I told them what steemit is but they all told me that it was scam and that the coin(steem)nos too cheap. I kept on telling them but they will always laugh at me and tell me and tell me that am doing a childish something so I decided to continue my steemit but by the grace of God one of them is here with us

how I convinced him/how many post he has written

I kept on steeming alone on till one faithful day that I was writing a post and he came to me and asked me what I was doing and I told him I was doing my stuff then he told me to tell him more about this my steemit. I told him about it and how it works, I also told him the benefits of being a steemians. I also told him that he will learn many things about crypto currency and he decided to join us.

On Friday last week I opened steemit account for him but he was unable to write his introductory post because it was late so yesterday 17-05-2022 he came to me and I mentored him to write it . He has written just his introductory post but more post are coming from him.

Postlink
Achievement 1link

my promotion method/challenge

Since I am a new user in steemit and has not made enough money from it, I have not being able to print fliers, posters and make my self a T-shirt . I usually post it on my Whatsapp status so I can invite my contacts.

Anytime I post steemit on my status my friends always laugh at me and tell me to stop posting scam on my status but I kept doing it . They will always tell me that this steemit is just paying me back my data and that am wasting my time on it.

No matter the amount of embarrassment I receive, I will keep on promoting steemit
Special mention
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@samuel20
@disconnect

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Weldon dear, to promote Steemit is not an easy task. Keep it up. Please invite many of your friends and help them to remain active.

Club status#100
Steemexclusive
Plagiarism
Bidbots
Beneficiaries📴❌
 2 years ago (edited)

That is good and great @emmanu
Stern growth is as important as learn with steem, keep Promoting steemit bro

I hope you know how to set beneficiary to Community account, it will be good to set it before making your post because after that it will not be possible to set it again
I also appreciate your support to all4one, any other post should set 10%
Thank you so much

Totalrating
Rating8/10
 2 years ago 

That is what I should be doing because I always forget to set it after writing my post

 2 years ago (edited)

It happened to me when I joined new
I noticed that you are commenting and verifying post, that is good of you, you have to work hard to complete your achievement task, i will be glad to assist you

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma
I will really appreciate if you assist me
Please help me with your Whatsapp number so you can assist me
Thanks

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully on their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

Wow! I love that promotional fire in you. I must commend your personal effort in promoting steemit.

Keep doing the right thing and when the reward comes, even you will be shocked. More wins @emmanu.

 2 years ago 

Is good to know that you have the spirit to promote steemit no matter what. Keep it up. I love your spirit.

You did awesomely well by telling your friend about steemit.
Do not relent, continue to work hard, I’m sure you’d reap the fruit of your labor someday.

This is really awesome, keep it up. Hope to mentor someone soon.

Getting to promote online business now that many people have been scammed by one way and the other online , even if you get to let them Know that the business is free , there most still be some k-legs . Nonetheless you try . Keep on .

 2 years ago 

Well done bros, keep doing the best in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45