The diary game. Thursday February 25th. How I spent my Thursday. Diary by @emjeak. 100% power up_steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210225_061350_079.jpg MORNING SELFIE
Grateful to JEHOVAH GOD for keeping us alive to see another beautiful day. We came together as a family to examine the scriptures and pray. After the prayers, we cleaned up the house both inside and outside. After the clean up I took shower, ate my breakfast of tumeric, ginger, garlic and bread. I felt so energetic, so refreshed. I felt as if I'm gonna fly. As I opened the gate to leave for work, I saw road construction working right in front of our gate. Really I was so impressed and delighted with their work and pace.
IMG_20210225_090511_837.jpgROAD CONSTRUCTION WORK
On my way back from work, I met an acquaintance whom I've not seen in years, so we had lots to catch up. Fortunately we boarded the same Mimi bus as you can see there's not much traffic jam as a result we didn't spend much time together in the bus, but remember we already exchanged our contact.
IMG_20210209_165450_205.jpg INSIDE THE MINI BUS not much traffic
On teaching home, I exchanged pleasantries with my wife and daughter. I took my bath, we ate dinner then watched TV till 9:35pm before going to bed. Thanks for reading.
Cc: steemcurator01
Cc: steemcurator02
Cc: steemcurator03
Cc: steemcurator04
@insteemalive
@focusnow
@whitestallion
All pictures taken from my
TECHNO SPARK 5pro

Sort:  

Seriously, you really had a great day.

I've not written mine yet but yours is so great

 3 years ago (edited)

remember we already exchanged our contact nice thing at least you will be getting in touch.

Your street will be a 'township' soon with the road construction. Congrats

 3 years ago 

Nice sir

Meeting people especially old friends gives joy

Have a lovely day today

 3 years ago 

@holayemine. Bros you are right. Can you imagine my joy when I met him. It's great. Do enjoy your day and Best wishes

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

@steemcourator04 Thank you so much for the vote. Counsel there in are noted.

Congratulations!!!! You have been upvoted by @ngoenyi and I’m voting with the Steemalive Community Curator @steemalive account to support our community members. Keep on making great content and always stay active in the community to recieve further support

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @ngoenyi and @Steemalive. I promise to keep making great content and to stay stove, your further support is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55