The diary game. How I spent my day Wednesday 31/3/2021.by @emjeak.||100% powered up||steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20210401_133017_880.jpg MORNING SELFIE.
We are most grateful to our heavenly father for letting us see another beautiful day. Good morning to my great steemians, trust we all had a good night rest. The alarm on my phone woke us up at exactly 6am. We had a pleasant night rest cos the weather was conducive for night rest. We examined the scriptures and prayed, then started our activities. A new day brings a new prospect everyone, with that positive mind set, I started preparing for work but first I need to take my breakfast.
img_1617296058049.jpg BREAKFAST.
That is my breakfast of tumeric, ginger, and garlic, then I took fruits of Carrots,
IMG_20210331_085833_120.jpg CARROTS
then I was ready to go to work. I had to walk down the street to the next major road inorder to board a tricycle [Keke] I came to work at 10am and started work.

After some hours work, I went to a place called Milverton road to do waybill, it's located within ABA main part axis. Still at that area we saw some people, men and women, marching along the road with banners and blakers and a truck playing loud music was following them behind.
img_1617300694883.jpgTHE DEMONSTRATORS AT ABA TOWN HALL.
We drove past them on our way home. I came back earlier that day.
I quickly took my bath and spend some time with my family, we were happy to see each other. I checked my daughter's school activities while eating this
IMG_20210401_185254_064.jpg APPLES.
AT about 7pm my wife served dinner of porridge beans and yam, after eating, we watched TV and readied our selves for a good night rest. I trust it's same for y'all.
Good night all.

Special shout-out to @steemalive and @focusnow for this great opportunity.

Cc
@Steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@Steemcurator03
@Steemcurator04
@trafalgar
@whitesallion
@ngoenyi.

Sort:  

Wow you had a great day@emjeak, you seem to like fruits a lot could it be you are a vegetarian?
Were you able to ask to know the cause of the demonstration in Aba, i would have loved to know.
Regards to your family

 4 years ago 

@paraclator26. Thanks for stopping by. I like fruits but I'm not a vegetarian. Reliable source said they are PDP supporters. Best wishes.

Great content you have here, continue creating original contents on steemit.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

@Steemcurator04 and @whitestallion. Thank you very very much

You really had a nice day

 4 years ago 

@ruggedangel. Thanks for finding time to read my diary post. I appreciate. Trust your day is going great. Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67