The dairy game season 3// How I spent Saturday 9/4/2022 by @emjeak. SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220411-135532.png

5.jpg

Introduction

Greetings steemians. It's that time again to share with you great steemians how I spent Saturday 9/4/2022. As long as we are alive, we are faced with activities for each day. Our activities today will center on the arrangement and the institution provided by our heavenly Father. It is God that created all humans therefore has the right and power to instruct us on how best to live our lives. His intention is to fill the earth, so he provided the first male, a female as a compliment. The marriage institution was originally made by our heavenly father. Today I had the privilege of witnessing the wedding of a KING and QUEEN. Please read along as I tell you more about this day.

Morning

My day started at 6:30am at the buzz of the alarm on my phone, after a good night rest. The night was enjoyable because there was electricity from 8pm through out the night till 5am. I was able to check my messages and reply accordingly especially those from my community @steemalive. My family joined me at 7:30am, we had to sleep longer because it's Saturday and schools are on break. We examined the "scriptures daily" thereafter we expressed our gratitude to our heavenly father for letting us see another beautiful day. We did Cleaning, in and around the house. After that, we took our breakfast of tumeric ginger and garlic, on my way back from work the previous day, I stopped over at killimanjaro to get some items for the house including fresh bread and that's the bread we used for breakfast. I left the house for work at 9am, I walked down the road to where I'll board a tricycle. The road that morning was free, not much vehicles.

IMG_20220409_085618_42.jpgINSIDE OF MARKET SQUARE Source

IMG_20220409_090020_197.jpgOUTSIDE OF MARKET SQUARE
Source

IMG_20220225_110654_572.jpgINSIDE A TRICYCLE, GOING TO WORK

5.jpg

Afternoon

By 12noon I started preparing to go back home and at exactly 1:30pm I reached home. Then I quickly took my shower and took few minutes to relax and unwind before preparing to attend a wedding ceremony with my wife. After one hour of my arrival we were fully dressed and ready for the wedding.

We walked to the nearest junction to board a mini bus to the venue, HOTEL DU GULF. [EUROPEAN QUARTERS]. 1-3 MARGRET AVENUE ABA. There were lots of guests, fresh from the barber shop and beauty saloon, all with smiling faces. The wedding hall was well decorated with lots of people already seated. It is a high society wedding. The couple danced down aisles to their seats, they received a standing ovation. Her are pictures of the hall and some invitees.

IMG_20220409_161331_865.jpgDANCING WITH THE COUPLE
Source

IMG_20220409_154849_671.jpgTHE DECORATED HALL
Source

IMG_20220409_154842_853.jpg
GUESTS SEATED INSIDE THE HALL
Source

IMG_20220409_154827_263.jpgTHE AISLE
Source

After the wedding, food, drinks, and souvenirs were shared. There were lots to eat and drink. As at 5pm when we left the hotel, many people were still there eating, drinking and taking photos.

Evening

We got back home at six o'clock in the evening. The traffic was already gathering, but that afforded me the opportunity to stay a picture of people on uniform around brass junction.

IMG_20220405_165138_664.jpg Source

We relaxed a little while talking about the wedding and the many faces that we last saw a very long time ago, we talked about the foods, the drink, the smashing decorations and the latest couple. We gist about their wedding colors, how energetic they were especially while dancing and performing their first home duties. WHAT A WEDDING.

Conclusion

We will always remember this wedding with fond memories. I sincerely hope that your time spent in reading my dairy is well spent and enjoyable. I thank you so much great and wonderful steemians for staying with me. Have a good night rest. Let me know your comments, on the reply section.

This post is set at 100% payout to @steemalive.

Cc
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Honestly the latest couples in town really knows what they are doing. The wedding decorations alone Worth's more than a million. You are looking so sweet with your wife. Thanks so much for sharing your quality diary game with us

 2 years ago 

This diarygame is rich @emjeak, it covered a lot your activities for the day, the love between you and your wife is encouraging, you can do without her.
We appreciate your support for all4one, it will be beautiful if you will not add it to your title rather say it at the of your post, please include #all4one tag as your first tag so that the community will see it.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
100NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thanks. Edited. @ijelady

 2 years ago 

Beautiful

Huh sir,

I always learn one or two whenever I visit your post. The arrangement and new words I've read is what I'll commend you for.
Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Hello @emjeak,

Your previous day was well spent.Now to the meat of the matter:the wedding ceremony.Using a venue like hotel de gulf for a wedding ceremony suggests that it was a high class occasion.The decoration of the hall was top notch and the couples looked cute.They dressed like Indian christians.

 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful outing / wedding. Hotel du golf has a very large reception hall, I have been there for a particular seminar like twice. I can see a beautiful decoration and so many guests, that shows it was a societal wedding, congrats to the new couple and you have done well by responding to their invitation.

Your day was well spent, attending to family and attending a friend wedding. Your wife is beautiful.

 2 years ago 

I was at the wedding too. Although I left before the ceremony ended. I could not meet your wife. It's been long. How is she today?

 2 years ago 

@focusnow. Yes you were at the wedding, but many people wanted your attention. I must say that, at the wedding you were looking good.
She's good. She sends her warm greetings and regards to you. Best wishes.

Good memories @emjeak

This wedding really looks classy. We need more men like you in the world, those who’d proudly attend events with their wives.
Meanwhile hope you bought market square bread?
Thanks for sharing your day with us.

 2 years ago (edited)

@tunes01. Thanks a lot. I truthfully appreciate your comments. Anytime, any day you want market square bread, you'll get it. Best wishes.

Really??
Thank you sir!!

Wow your day was really well spent and full of events too thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36