Steemalive writing challenge. My job history, entry by @emjeak.||100% powered up|| steemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

LogoMakerCa-1629755708198_1.jpg

INTRODUCTION

A day on the surface of the earth is worth thanking our heavenly father for life. He also sustain our lives by providing vital things we need, mostly AIR, WATER,FOOD, CLOTHES,SHELTER etc
We need a job to get money for some of these life necessities. I appreciate the opportunity @steemalive has given me to talk about my job history.

3.jpg

MY FIRST JOB

On graduation from secondary school, I attached my self to the private company of a successful businessman. We stayed together for about 18 months, before I moved on. He had a water house at Etche road , and office at Clifford road, both in Aba. At that company , I was making and saving money, to enable me achieve my next goal. People around me were surprised at my achievement,as they kept asking, how come?, What happened? I had to sit down with my parents and explained to them how it happened. My parents were really happy and even supported me more financially. With my parents support and my achievement, I could move-on to the next level.

IMG_20210823_212855_287.jpg
OL' SCHOOL PICTURE OF ME in '84

6.jpg

NEXT JOB

I started work as a part time worker in a very popular factory, where they produce tomatoes ketchup, mayonnaise, and skin care products I also did another part time job, this jobs gave me the opportunity to further my education. At 30, I was thinking deeply about starting my own family, but for some reasons it was delayed. The hustle continues.

3.jpg

CONCLUSION

When I sit back and think about the jobs I did and still doing, I will give my greatest thank to the Almighty. I also appreciate steemalive administrators @focusnow, @samuel20, @ninapenda and all you great and beautiful steemians. Let's steem on, NO STOPPING US

IMG_20210530_103838_608.jpg

With the family after our Christian meeting via zoom

IMG_20210511_162451_927.jpg

CURRENT PIC. in year 2021

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You really tried by being honest at your work place, that is why God continues to back you up. Welldone @emjeak

 3 years ago 

@essygold. Thank you so much for finding time to read my entry. Honesty has it's reward, you are correct.

 3 years ago 

I love the old school picture @emjeak, you have maitland this your smile for a long time

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading my dairy. I love to smile. @ijelady

 3 years ago 

Smile keeps you younger, because it plumps up the lips and Chic

 3 years ago 

@ijelady. Exactly!!! 👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39