STEEMALIVE CONTEST: How Steemit benefits me @emjeak.\\ 100% powered up\\steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

I'm glad to participate in this great contest put together by @samuel20. for steemalive.
Greetings to y'all great and beautiful steemians, let's keep steemin'.
I trust your day's going great.
Please I invite you to read along, as I share with you, how STEEMIT benefits me.

2.jpg

Sometime towards the end of last year [2020] at the heat of this ravaging pandemic called COVID-19, my brother and friend @focusnow introduced steem to me, initially I thought it is another of those Ponzi scheme, but he totally allayed my fears, doubt and that convinced me to join Steemit. My mind will always tell me, "hey" give it a trial", well I finally did and permit me to let you know how it has benefited me and is still benefiting me.

3.jpg

BENEFITS

use of phone/laptop.

STEEMIT has benefited me, in that it increased my knowledge on the use of my phone. There are lots of functions that can be done with the phone, which I learned from STEEMIT, and I'm really greatfull for that.

writing skills/format.

My writing skills has greatly improved, though there's room for further improvements. STEEMIT has taught me how to format my post, so as to be organized and captivating.

My history knowledge on STEEMIT has also increased, amongst other,I now know that NED SCOTT from USA is the original founder of STEEMIT and that JUSTIN SON from CHINA is the owner of STEEMIT.
From STEEMIT my knowledge of Steemit has increased, I now know, what"blockchain" social media like "Facebook, Twitter and others means and how they operate.

finance

Lastly I've benefited from STEEMIT financially, it is as simple as WRITE, POST, EARN. STEEM has also benefited me through STEEMALIVE LID contest where one learns how to organize his daily activities and also put it in writing.

5.jpg

CONCLUSION

Thank you for your time in reading my post, I appreciate. Trust y'all had a good day. Once again I thank @samuel20 for this wonderful opportunity. Best wishes.

Cc
@focusnow
@samuel20
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @emjeak,

I have gone through your entry.Steemit has really benefited you in 3 ways.I hope you will get more and more benefits sooner.

Your Entry is number 2

Yes I agree with you steemit helping us financially, it is improving our skill, but it also gives a relaxation when we are sharing something with our friend. That is kind of pice of mind.
Nice post you have written. all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63