You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary game Season 3: Buying a brand new phone for my mum. 01/08/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@focusnow. You had a good day. Nice phone you got there for mum. The free fall of NGN is so disheartening and that is the reason the price of everything is steadily going up. I hope she will really like it, and keep making mum proud.

I usually stop at the market to pick some fruits for the night and morning.

That's a good one, this is healthy living.

I went and had my dinner. The soup was really nice. Bitterleaf soup prepared with stock fish.

Yummy I'm salivating already because that my favorite soup.
You definitely need your rest after the hustle and bustle of the day. Thanks for sharing. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63