You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowritershub week 001| my town in 10 pic by @morgan76 100% beneficiary to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Big up for taking us round your city. The city looks clean and beautiful. I'm glad to know that in picture 5, killimanjaro restaurant is also known as KG. in your area. There are lots of good looking eatry in your city.

River State University is one of best universities and the fastest growing school.

I agree with you on what you said about UST, on picture 7. I look forward to reading more about your beautiful city. Best wishes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yes @emjeak killmanjaro is also known as KG that how we called it.
as for UST, I so much love UST because of one thing, the don't go on strike like others university.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63