You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Fun and interesting things you could do with the Google Search bar

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@focusnow. I've always enjoyed my experience with Google. But this tutorial from you about Google search bar is amazing. So many features that I never knew. Most times I use different app for certain search, not knowing that Google app can just do it for me. That "use one" and "use seven" are very important to me.
I sometimes struggle with arithmetics, but with this eye opener, your tutorial, I'm covered, even my daughter can come up with her school arithmetic assignments.
I will also use Google search bar to convert Jewish calendar and time. Thank you so much for sharing. Best wishes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@emjeak. Than so much. the search bar is much more useful than we know. Happy the article is of interest to you. With Google we can do more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40