You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday and I: A contest designed to showcase your Sunday Lifestyle

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@ijelady. Good reading about your Sunday, you had a good day, starting from your Christian meeting. I appreciate the fact that the same watchtower article is studied worldwide, what an organization

@ijelady is not good with powder and gele head tie,

There's no substitute for natural looks. For me I prefer people especially women with natural looks. Thank you once again for reminding me the name of that big hair tie some women wear, that can block ones view. [gele head tie] Having quality time for your children is also commendable, at least you are teaching them from infancy. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56