You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday And I by @caleb-marvel...

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@caleb-mavel. You had a busy Sunday, starting from 4am.

He loves me and came down to die for my sake that I may be free from the power of sin.

I'm glad you know that HE paid the ransome to set us free, but we must truly understand this and appreciate it.

Wow 😳🤣🤣🤣 see rice with banger stew

That food is healthy, big, and yummy, yummy. I was wondering if you can finish it, talkless asking for another plate. Your spiritual mother is so caring. ( A beg remain some Banga stew rice for meoo)
I'll be looking out men in black, because you always wear black.
From the picture I can see that you can play many musical instruments.
Thanks for sharing. Best wishes.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for checking on my story, the rice was so sweet that I need to force myself to finish it oo...

IMG_20220515_122202_739.jpg

And for the black, Back then... Men in Black was my favorite movie ooh. The dressing on suit and black eye glasses 🕶️.. I think I should be one of them🤣🤣🤣 but I don't like wearing suit.

Music is my talent, that's my Identity 🆔

 2 years ago 

Hahahahahahhah🤣🤣
This food was really delicious

 2 years ago 

Brother.... Na so we see am oo

 2 years ago 

You really had a great day. I love music tging right from when I was small.
I love playing local instruments especially the maracas and ịgba

 2 years ago 

I do appreciate you my dear.... Hope you are still playing them till now oo

 2 years ago 

I do appreciate you my dear.... Hope you are still playing them till now oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30