You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Control Your Expenditure. How?

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@sammylove. A timely reminder to most of us.

we do not always notice how much we spend when we just transfer from our mobile app or device.

That is correct, I so much agree with you, it happens to me. I always ask= can I transfer?

Withdraw your desired amount from the Automated Teller Machine (ATM), buy the things you need.

Excellent suggestion. I treasure these suggestions.

*Spend In Cash. * Keep Records. * Have a Budget and Stick to it. * Plan Towards Investing.

I've also learned and appreciate the difference between saving and investing.
Thanks for sharing. Best wishes.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @emjeak for going through my post.
I'm always motivated to write more from reading your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73