You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: writing Challenge. The diary game how I spent my day 12-03-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@favourbest22. Thank you for sharing your day but this your blog is full of humour, I like it.

  1. To my beautiful steemians who visit my blog grab your popcorn and a soft drink then read through.
  2. I stood her beside the big bowl I was using to wash she was doing her own business while I was on mine
  3. At this time hunger is lurking around the stomach looking for intestines to feed on.😀😂🤣

Only a virtuous woman can take care of her household the way you do.
At the sight of that rice, I believe it must be yummy yummy.

sleep did not agree oo I keep phone side and sleep.😀

Enjoy your day and best wishes.

Sort:  

Thanks for sure you read through thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38