You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 7th and tomorrow 8th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Ist Lid report

DATE 7/2/2022.
TIME 9am
LOCATION ABA, ABIA STATE.

IMG_20210902_090641_13.jpg
MORNING SELFIE

My great and wonderful steemians I trust we all had a good night rest. It is my pleasure to let you know how my night went and my plans for today.
I had a looking good rest cos I woke up this morning shortly after eight o'clock, the reason being the controversy surrounding Mondays
We expressed our appreciation to our heavenly Father in prayer after considering today's scriptures.
We intend to do lots of clean-up, both inside the house and outside. We'll also do lots of washing- doors and window blinds, bed sheets, pillow cases and our clothes.
Later in the evening I go and dump the refuse at the designated sites.
As I will update you later as the day goes by. Have great day. Best wishes.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow my dear brother. You are truly a husband material. I really love that. Helping your wife and family at home gives joy. Hope your babe is happy?

 3 years ago 

@marajah. Thanks a lot my sister
I appreciate your finding time to read my lid report. Jehovah's blessings.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful schedule, as we all know that cleanliness is next to Godliness, take care and be safe.

 3 years ago 

@ijebest. Thanks for finding time to read my lid report. Actually we do not fancy dirty environment.

... take care and be safe.

I will and I hope you'll also take care and be safe.

 3 years ago 

Thanks and good night

 3 years ago 

Good evening @emjeak, hope you was able to acvomplish all your plans for today?

 3 years ago 

@marajah. Yes we were able to clean-up everywhere, really it was cumbersome and stressful but clean environment makes ONE happy

 3 years ago 

Hello sir, it's good to keep the environment clean at all times

 3 years ago 

Hello Dad, good afternoon sir how is your day going?

I hope it's pretty going well ohh.. 🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31