You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 4th and tomorrow 5th February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st Lid report

DATE 5/2/2022
TIME 7:45am
LOCATION ABA,ABIA STATE.

MORNING

5.jpg

IMG_20220205_072839_199.jpg MORNING SELFIE

Good morning my great lid reporters and all steemians, together we will steem higher and higher. Trust we had a good night rest. I woke up this morning at 5am, I had time to go through and reply all my messages, before others could wake up and join me to examine the scriptures and prayers to our heavenly Father.
It's weekend, though I go to work after some clean ups.
I'll take my breakfast of tumeric, ginger and garlic tea "oh l love it"
Please stay tuned for more updates as the day goes by

Sort:  

Wow... tumeric ginger and garlic tea hmmmm, u are really trying , it's good for the body but d odour is my problem . Wishing u great today.

 3 years ago 

@theresavic. I understand your concerns. I used to feel the same about the odour of garlic, until I mixed it with ginger.
Ginger, lemon and garlic mix together has no odour and it's super healthy.
Thanks a lot for finding time to read my morning Lid, I appreciate.

 3 years ago 

My lovely brother, please how do you see todays text? Hope interesting?

 3 years ago 

@marajah. Always encouraging and heart warming. Not just for Timothy. but all of us need to pay constant attention to ourselves...
Thanks a lot for finding time to read my morning Lid. Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

Exactly my brother @emjeak. Its all about us. Ee are now the present day timothy.

 3 years ago 

@marajah. You are right.

 3 years ago 

Exactly bro

Good morning bro, woow I love the combination of your breakfast. I wish you the best at your job side

 3 years ago 

@chiabertrand. Thanks a lot for finding time to read my morning Lid. I appreciate. That combination is really healthy. Try it.

Alright bro I'm gonna try the combination this upcoming days

 3 years ago 

Amen oooh we all will steem higher oooh.
Good afternoon sir, how is your day going Sir 🤗🤗.. thanks for your updates, we are tuned waiting for more, just like oliver 🤗🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

@caleb-marvel.

How is your day going sir.

Really my day's going great, I hope same for you. I appreciate your time. Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir, I do appreciate you more..

Good Morning Sir. Enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

Hello my dearest friend. Welcome back to the LID reporting. I have missed you so much. Where have you been?

You've abandoned a friend and it's not fair at all.

 3 years ago 

@tenguhatanga. Please accept my sincere apologies.

Hello my dearest friend. Welcome back to the LID reporting. I have missed you so much. Where have you been?

I'm glad to have you back on lid reporting my dear friend. I cannot Abaddon my dear friend.
Trust you are good. Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

Apologies accepted. It's a pleasure having you back again. I am doing okay too. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Apologies accepted.

😀 Thanks @tenguhatanga 😀

Sure we are here and waiting for more updates from you

 3 years ago 

@favourbest22. SURE, I will update you all later. Thanks for finding time to read my morning Lid. I appreciate.

It's good it's my pleasure to have a lovely lid report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35