You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game. Thursday, February 25, 2021. How I Spent My Thursday. Journey to PH, Joining a Zoom Meeting

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@vincentibe. Sure you had a good day. But why did you have to go through Akwa ibom state to get to PH? We always hear of accidents within that water side area, I wish road users could be more careful and patient when plying that area. It's always enjoyable at zoom midweek meetings. Have a good night rest and best wishes.

Sort:  

@emjeak it is nice to meet you. Thanks for spotting me out. The mid week meeting was fun. I am glad I attended.... The truth is that from my homeland in Ariam, Ikwuano, getting to Umuahia before making your way to Aba is a long journey in terms of distance. So going to Aba from Akwa Ibom takes about the same time as going to Umuahia. You know we have another distance from Umuahia to Aba before proceeding to Port Harcourt. The issue is we are not fortunate always to get tje vehicles on time as in yestarday that I had to use bike to Mgboko.

 3 years ago 

@vincentibe. Once again we thank JEHOVAH for journey mercies. Thank you for that detailed explanation of the journey, now I understand why you had to go through Ikea ibom. Have a nice day and Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51