You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Tuesday 26/1/2021. (Spotlight: bottle water brand)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Ist LID REPORT
Location: Abayi ABA
Date:26/1/2021
Time:5.oo am.
IMG_20210126_052226_845.jpg
MORNING SELFIE
Good morning all. Hope you all had a good night rest,we did and we are most great ful to our heavenly Father. It was a good night rest if not for the hot weather here but we thank JEHOVAH there was electricity. We're all preparing to leave the house. I'll get back to you all and tell you all about my day.

Sort:  

Goodmorning, good to know you all woke healthy and strong. Thank God for the electricity, atleast the hot weather wouldnt get to you all that much. Have a great day and hope to hear from you later.

 4 years ago 

@Kinkyamiee. Thanks a lot for finding time to read my diary. I appreciate. Do have a great day ahead, you'll hear from me later. Best wishes

@emjeak I am glad you had a good night. You are a blessed one to have light in your area last night...lol . Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69