My visit to steemalive training center at 208 Azikiwe road ABA. 17/2/2022.10%to steemalive.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220217_132719_936.jpgwhat3word

My great and wonderful steemians it is my pleasure to tell you how I visited steemalive training center today
My day started earlier today, as I woke up at 5:30am, so that I could exercise my legs because of hamstring injury.
We examined the scriptures and pray around 6am. After some home activities I took my breakfast of tumeric, ginger, and garlic, then I left for the center. I didn't go to work today as I gave myself a break. First I had to go to ABA main park to print out some documents from my phone. I took a tricycle popularly called "Keke".
I arrived at the training center few minutes after midday. @focusnow and ABA city coordinator @samuel20 were on seat. I can't thank them enough for their loving and humble assistance to me. I learned a lot of new things about Steemit from them. Those guys are unique.
I had the privilege of taking pictures with them, take a look.

IMG_20220217_131300_532.jpg Inside a tricycle Keke going to the training center.

IMG-20220217-WA0007.jpg
@focusnow and myself in his office

IMG_20220217_163206_595.jpg
Another great picture with the city coordinator @samuel20

2.jpg

I really enjoyed the time I spent with them, but now it's time for me to go home and it's 4pm. I left the center at about four pm, the weather was as if it's going to rain. I walked down the road to where I will board a tricycle.
On my way home I checked the digital clock at Abia poly. Take a look

IMG_20220217_165340_934.jpg

On getting home I took my shower, took some minutes to relax, before eating dinner of **eba (garri) on Okasi(vegetable) soup. We shall watch a little TV before retiring for the day. Thank you great steemians for staying with me. Have a good night rest.

Cc @focusnow
@samuel20
@caleb-marvel

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@focusnow and @samuel20 are men one can learn alot from. @emjeak you did a good thing by visiting the center. I believe alot of your questions were answered??

 2 years ago (edited)

@ngozi996. Those men are unique, @focusnow and @samuel20. Not only will you get answers to your questions, but you must certainly learn new things from them. It was a good day.

This is wonderful. You really tried, i know you must have learnt alot from them today. Well done.

 2 years ago 

@donpearl. Yes , I learned a lot from them, and I'm really amazed by their humility and kindness. Thank you for stopping by, I appreciate. Best wishes

It's been a while seeing your face Mr @emjeak. How is your family and life too. But reading through your diary game tells me something, what? That you are kicking, hustling and living life. You don't miss ginger and turmeric tea. Say me well to lovely wife.

 2 years ago 

@meymeyshops. Your comments really put a huge smile on my face. I appreciate your time visiting my post.
I'll extend your greetings to my wife when I see her.
I trust you are good my sister. Best wishes.

💪💪💪😂😂

 2 years ago 

Hi @emjeak,

You have done well by sharing your diary with us.You had a busy and productive day.It was a pleasure having you around at the training centre.Thanks for making my day.I always like to eat garri as dinner,it goes me much strength Al through the night rest.

Continue to produce original contents on Steemit!!

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo
 2 years ago 

@samuel20. Thanks for stopping by. All those observations you made, please check if I have corrected it. Enjoy your day and best wishes.

 2 years ago 

The observations are made are in the right direction.I think you stopped posting at some point last year,you need to be consistent with writing for a period of one month so as to be in the clubs.

 2 years ago 

@samuel20. Thank you but I'm in club75.

 2 years ago 

@samuel20. Thank you but I'm in club75.

 2 years ago 

No.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, so abia poly now have digital clock! Its nice. As for those guys in the office, truly, they are unique. And their good works cant be overly emphasized.

 2 years ago 

@marajah. You damn right, those guys in the office are special breed.
Abia poly main gate has upgraded.👏

No

Asin eh 😅 digital clock! 😂😂
Nice development shaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63