Diary game season 3: Going to Saint Michaels to know more about Steemit. Saturday, 14/11/2020.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellas. How was your day? And also hello to my fellow diarist.
Today is the 14th day of November, 2020 and I thank God for keeping me alive through out this Covid-19 pandemic and the #ENDSARS protests. I am very greatful to God.

Today was Saturday, so I woke up very early so as to start cleaning up the house early enough. I woke up by 6am. I prayed to God and immediately rushed to the borehole so as to sell water to the people that came. I made a lot of sales from it. After that, I started to clean up the house. I had my children sweep the house thoroughly (every room) , mop it, wash the toilets and bathrooms, sweep the stairs and also wash the plates(dishes).

By 9am in the morning, I started to rinse the clothes I washed with washing machine the earlier night. I did this very quickly to avoid procrastination. I told my son to wash the car which we will use for church tomorrow. I then started to cook soup we would use this night.

By 1pm, I finished everything I was doing, so I took my bath so as to go to No. 5 Saint Michaels, Aba. I went to see @focusnow who is a Steemit member. After the meeting, I went to Umungasi to see a friend. I went home from there. I returned by 4pm. I went to see our neighbour who travelled to the village after a report was sent to her that an attempted burglary occured at her house in the village.

Immediately I entered the house, I started preparing the stew we will use on Sunday. This is to save me the stress of doing it on Sunday.

Stew I prepared.
IMG_20201114_222820.jpg

After that, I prepared dinner for my family. We prayed and we thanked God for Today.

That was how my day was. Thanks for reading

Sort:  

¡Hola amiga! Ese estofado se ve delicoso! Me encantaria ver un post donde nos expliques como se hace!!! Que gran dia! Y asi es, hay que agraecer por un dia mas de vida!


Saludos

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

 4 years ago 

Oh! Your day was filled with washing! washing!! and cleaning @elxavier is great to keep everywhere clean because is necessary. Thanks for teaching and telling the children to assist you in the cleaning also the car I believe it washed properly for tomorrow chopping.

You had a wonderful day by visiting our amiable leader cc @focusnow please share the good news with me Biko.

The stew you prepared smiles so nice while reading and viewing the picture above, can I come over for a taste?
Thanks for sharing your diary game for today I encourage you to follow #steemitblog for the latest update.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67