You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 27/4/2021 Spotlight:: Business Sign post.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid report
Location: Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria
27/4/2021

IMG_20210427_100516.jpg

Good morning my wonderful people, hope you had a good night rest. I slept like a baby though it was cold at night, i make use of my blanket and wake up very sound.
I woke up by 7:06am, very late its because my friend Ejoewoke came to visit me so we gisted and slept late last night, i told her about steemit and she is willing to join. After our morning worship, i will be washing my clothes this morning, the weather is bright over here, I will also make breakfast. Thereafter i will be going out for other activities.

Stay tuned for more update

Always remember that health is wealth, so please have time for your stomach, take your lunch @eliany cares.
Have a wonderful day
Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39