You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 13/4/2021 Spotlight:: Bread shop.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

First lid report
Date: April 13, 2021
Time: 7:22am
Location: Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria
Good morning fellow steemians and welcome to my lid for today.
I hope your night was good. I really had a good night rest and woke up this morning with much energy.
IMG_20210413_071512.jpg

I just finish my morning worship, about to start morning chores. There after i will be going out today to help my new recruit to write her introduction post @goodybest, i will also go to market with a prospect her name is Esther to help her buy some things

Stay tuned for further updates.

Sort:  

Good morning dear, pls stay safe and becareful out there

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Greetings girlfriend, please do well to include my needs on your market budget.
For your new recruit hoping to see her introductory post soon.

Stay safe

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41