My Mistakes in 2021 and my 2022 Resolutions. 10% to @steemalive"

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211119_113440.jpg

Greetings my people, trust you are doing great I'm happy to take part in this contest today. I'm so much grateful to steemalive for organising this contest.

As imperfect humans we all make mistake, we can't escape it and so we do regret while we make mistake but as long as we can't take it back, we also have the ability to bear with our mistakes. My 2021 mistakes is too numerous to mention but I will like to outline the two outstanding ones

MISTAKE ONE; Failure to join steemit early

I heard about steemit 1 year ago but I said it's too good to be true so I didn't take it serious. I concentrate in my job that time and I said I rather buy the coin than writing things in a platform I don't know how long it will last, I keep reading about it researching and all that, calculating how many steem I will be getting. By then, steem was dancing between 65 and 70 Naira so I concluded I can't join. I also consider that if I joined I will be told to refer people so I decided not to join, I that case, I keep postponing when to join till 2/4/2021, and I keep regretting not joining steemit early. The funny thing is that I and @goodybest deliberated on this steemit matter to know how we will gain, how possible the voting works we didn't understand anything about steem power and curation. As at the time I joined I didn't still understand I just wanted to give it a try and see how it is since I can learn how to do creativity and blogging that was the part that interest me another part that interest me most is the fact that I can accumulate the coin for future use. If given a second chance I would have joined steemit early.

MISTAKE TWO; Investing in networking business that later crash

Early this teary, I joined three networking business which I never taught of it crashing when I joined, I joined FORSAGE Etheruem, FORSAGE Tron and CHYMALL. I invested a lot in this business but I've not taken anything out from it. The worst part is that I included my family members got money from them and also signed them up but they too have not benefited from it. I felt guilty so much when I remember this, but not as if I knew it will crash but I also wanted them to benefit from this business. It's a pity that I lose so much money that I would have used to buy steem had it been I joined steemit when I was introduced to. If given a second chance I would have use that kind amount of money to buy steem and power up by now I would have been voting at $7 chai this kind mistake will never repeat itself again

WHAT I WILL ACCOMPLISHED IN 2022

  • Build my steempower to reach 3 dolphin 🐬🐬🐬;to accomplish this, I need to steem high to have more steem to enable me power up to reach my target. I will also buy steem and power up because by this time next year I really want to reach my target.

  • Building my reputation to 75; to accomplish this, I need to increase my activeness, powerup consistently and creating quality content free from plagiarism.

  • Open a steem pharmacy shop; to accomplish this, I have a license to open a pharmacy already, I need just capital to fund the shop. So I try as much as possible to raise fund for it, if help should come from this platform it will go a long way to help me and all steemians in my state since they will all buy their medication with steem. This will help build up steem economy in the sense that instead of withdrawing steem it will be regulating in the system.

  • Steemit promotion; as a team coordinator I want to really educate my team members to understand steemit very well. I want them to enjoy the platform and I will devote more time for mentorship, I will also help others come to know steemit so for them not to make the mistake I made by joining steemit late.

IMG_20211001_094415.jpg
Life of a beautiful steemian now

CONCLUSION

No one is above mistake but at times it hurt so much when we realize our mistakes.Thank you @steemalive for helping me reflect on my mistake and my resolution. I really want to achieve this by next year.
I will like to invite @ubongudofot @goodybest and @benson6 to take part in this contest.

SPECIAL MENTION

@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mistakes occur most times for us to learn. In any case, it is good you later joined. And your plans for next year is a good one. With consistency and hard work, you will achieve them all.

Thank you for taking part in this contest. I wish you success

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am, I will forever appreciate you for your great love and support thank you so much.

Nice plans you have over there, i pray you realize them. And i wish you all the best.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much I appreciate

Wow ooo, u have written well my dear, that chymall network business really finished people in my area that joined them, thank God I did not join then, sorry for ur loss with those scammers.ur 2022 must surely be greater than ur 2021 in Jesus name.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear sis I appreciate your visit to my post, my dear they really finish people o

 3 years ago 

Honestly i will also look into opening a steem pharmacy shop, this i a good hint from you.
Nice writing

 3 years ago 

You are welcome sis 😊

I will also help others come to know steemit so for them not to make the mistake I made by joining steemit late.

You really have a greet resolution plan in the coming year,i hope its work well for you .
Its was nice reading your post

 3 years ago 

Investing in network marketing is one of the mistakes that most of us have done. Thanks to steemit, now we can invest our cash in it and have it back with interest. Thanks for your nice write-up.

Hi dear @eliany so sorry about your mistakes..i just wonder why network business always crash?

 3 years ago 

This is lovely as the steem pharmacy will go a long way to help steemains as buying and selling of drugs will be done with steem. 2022 will definitely be a good year for all of here @eliany

 2 years ago 

Yes definitely it will

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Good plans for next year I pray you achieve them all

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51