THE DIARY GAME:HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON FRIDAY 27/8/2021 AND ALSO TODAY BEEN 28/8/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello friends how are you all doing I will like to share with you how I spent my day the other day which is Friday. ()

Friday morning
The weather was very cool that one can even sleep till 9:00,because there was a little rainfall in our side,but I had no Choice that to wake up because if I sleep again I would end up going to work late and also as well facing the punishment, when it was 5:00 I opened my eyes and was tire then picked up my phone and put a song that I like most which is a song that it sang by the westlife or Celine Dion these two artists are my favourite artists. Then I prayed greeted my parents and stood up and sat on the chair, but the problem I had was that I was still feeling sleepy, on the chair I was sitting and because of the sleep that filled my eyes I fell off the chair hiring myself on the flour which made the hole sleep to go away from my eyes then I regained my self I now stood up and went outside but discovered something which was that I was still feeling sleepy then came inside and poured water from the jog to the cup and finished it and then picked my brush and brushed my teeth then took my bathe and did not even mind eating because I know that I am still with cash which will be enough for me to buy any thing I would like to have as lunch.

friday afternoon

At work I was very dizzy I could not even finish the goods that I was told to finish,then after some time I layer down in our shop and had a sound sleep for about 1 hour which made my boss to be angry and doubled the work for me and also telling me that it's like I bitten by a tsetse fly and I relied no sir and my boss having a good mind gave money to buy an energy drink which the name of the one I bought was fearless. Fearless is an energy drink with no alcohol and has low sugar which gives strength to you when we're you have no strength or when you are feeling so meh dizzy. Then after drinking it I bought some bread buns and ate along with the energy drink then I regained half of my strength which enables me to work for a little then was set to leave.
evening

IMG_20210828_173121_538.jpg
I walked home sluggishly like someone that has not eaten for a very long time, when I reached home my mom asked me the problem I was facing and I told her that I am not getting my self and she took me along with her to our private Doctor Who looked at me and said that he is going to give Mr a medicine that willake me regain my strength and that by tomorrow that a test should be consulted on me to know the actual reason why my body is not responding well, and when we came out of the man's shop I could not even walk anymore which made my mom to carry me at her back and which made other people that I do play with to laugh aat me but that was not my concern cause I know that I could not be healthy and allow my mom carry me at her back and we went home and she gave my meal with her hands cause I could not even feed my self and later gave me the medicine prescribed by the physician and immediately after 3 hours of taking that medicine my hole body was filled with heat and I regained my strength after then it was around 9:15pm then I took my phone and subscribed the mtn night life which I sleeper for a little in other for the time to reach 12:00 but to my greatest suprise when I woke up it was 5:13 and the data bundle I subscribed will be ending by 6:00,i had no other choice than to use it till it is time for it to expire.

Diary on Saturday
When I woke up in the morning I realized that I had over sleeper that time I could have used to finish the midnight plan I bought last night and it was only one hour left for me to use the data and what I deed was using it to watch movies in the YouTube and also downloading some apps and also as well the music of My favorite artist before that time I had use at least half of the data then I stood up and went to the bathroom and took my bathe and also brushed my teeth and ate my meal and was ready to go to work BTU to my greatest surprise my dad toldr that I should not go out till it is11:00 that the state is observing their general clean up and I was shocked went inside removed my clothes and loved in to facebook and charted with my friends and also did a video call with my friend who is in Ghana and we both discussed about our days back when we were still small and he told my that he would be coming back by December and I told him to bring same thing for me while coming back and he said yes and we ended the call then it was time to go to work and I went of and it was afterrnoon but I didn't work well because of my health then I came back by two and I went to the hospital with my mom and we called the doctor who would consult the test and said that we should go home and that he is not around that he travelled to meet his family and we walked home and when we reached and stayed for sometime I rained heavily and I was annoyed because I had concluded in my mind that I would be going out to watch football and it was my favorite team that was playing but after some time I stopped raining and I went to watch the football.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Thanks a lot for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42