THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: HOW MY DAY WENT 16/07/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello wonderful friends and great stemians. How are you all doing I hope everything is working blissfully. My day was an interesting and a greatful one, that’s why I will like to share it with you.

IMG-20210719-WA0001.jpg

I woke up very early in the morning what came to my mind was to do exercise through out that day. After waking up I prayed and brush my teeth thoroughly, then walked into our stock room, brought out our weight lift in order to make warm and fit. I first use my right hand and did it for about 5 minutes and then use the other left hand and also lift it for five (5) minutes then put it on top of my neck and also did it for fifteen (15) then I was good to go.

IMG-20210719-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210719-WA0005.jpg

I walked to the bathroom to take my bath after bathing I wore my cloth and was ready, I ate my breakfast which was prepared by my mum. The food was delicious and that was why I ate to my satisfaction and I poured some powder on my palms and rub it on my face in order to make my face look fine and smooth. After all I was ready to go to work.

IMG-20210719-WA0012.jpg

In our workshop we normally sow cloth. We sow cloth like polo, and under wears which is used by many people on earth. The can also be used for sports activities, and also for dancing.

Equipment used in the production of under wears
A sowing machine

A fabric of your choice

A thread: depending on the colour of your fabric.

A scissors for cutting.

A pattern that will be placed on the fabric inorder to make it have a good shape.

A rubber that will make the west and the legs to be elastic.
This was the things i sowed.

IMG-20210719-WA0008.jpg

When I reached our shop my boss gave me a bundle of fabric to sow. I sowed it to be beautiful as usual after sowing it he paid me and it was night then I left for my home I bought some snacks inorder to keep my mouth busy, when I reached I was very tired then I managed myself to the bathroom and took my shower and slept off.

Thanks to @deben my good friend and also a teacher to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52