THE DIARY GAME:HOW I SPENT MY DAY

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Today was so great and also exiting thats why I would like to share it with you,aand lest I forget,how are you all doing I hope everything and everyone is doing well. This is how my day went.

Morning
In the morning I woke up very early as usual as I do it on other days, when I woke up I first prayed to God for life and also for providing for I and my family as a hole, then after praying I deed some exercise in other to keep my body fit and worn and I deed the press up for about twelve minutes then stood up went and took my tooth brush and also my tooth paste and observed some oral hygiene then after brushing I rinsed my mouth very well with worm water which I hard added Salk in other to prevent some bacteria and fungi to attack the mouth easily, after brushing I came inside and at that time my parents have stood from their sleep then I greeted them by bowing my head and saying good morning sir and to my mom good morning MA and day responding saying that it shall be well with me and that every good thing I join in shall work for me successfully and I responded amen. Then waited for a while for my brother to finish using the toilet when he was out I used water to flush the toilet then went in for my own, when I was done I flushed it again and again until it was clean thenn went inside e the bathroom took my bathe then was ready to go to work, when I was about to go my mom called me back and asked Me to buy some noodles from a nearby store and I was very happy because what we hard in our house that day was egusi soup which I don't like eating soup in the morning before going to school or work when she gave me the money to buy the noodles I walked straight to the man's shop ordered for supreme noodles and he gave it to me and said that it is no longer eighty naira that the price has increased I did not talk what I deed was to run back to the house and til my mom and she then told me to buy it then I went back joyfully and he gave it to me then I came back to the house and cooked it and ate a little then told my younger brother to eat the remaining ones,then I went off to work when I was leaving they wished me good luck and told me to buy for them some snacks when am returning he and I agreed and I went of.

afternoon
In the afternoon the weather was so hot that you can't even open your eyes when you come out,i had learnt to use an eye glass when coming out in a very hot sun which was with me in the bag I was carrying and then my boss sent me to buy some food from a nearby store where many kind of dishes where been soled and he told me to buy for him rice and stew with two meat and also told me to buy rice and stew fory own and I was happy hearing that, then I put one my eye glass and also I was wearing a white singlet which I learnt from a very good teacher in unique Christian school and also a steemit use @samuel20 in his physics class which he told us that white clothes makes you not to feel hot when in sunlight and HR also said that dark clothes makes you feel very hot when in sunlight,that is the reason why I do wear white clothes or clothes that have bright colours when am going in am afternoon sunlight. When I reached their I ordered for the things I had been asked to buy and they where all given to me then I carried them to our shop were I relaxed and ate them but one problem I have is that I do eat too much but I have been trying my best to stop but Instead I keep eating too much after eating the meal I was not satisfied then j went to a shop and bought some snacks and I ate them and then went back to work. When it was around 3:00 my school class mate came to our shop because he had told me that he wants to learn how to sole clothes and I directed him to our shop and when he came I told my boss that this is the guy that wants to learn how to sole clothes and they both discussed and my boss told him that he should bring the amount of 20,000 and also a twelve bottles of minerals and garden eggs and they both agreed and the boy left telling us that he would be coming with the money and also along with his dad and we discussed for a little then he left. Me I worked for more two hours and it was time to go home.

evening
When it was 5:30 I told my boss that I am about to go home and he said no problem when I was leaving he called me back qand gave me a thousand naira for telling and inviting my friend to come and work in his shop and I took the money and thanked him and also thanked God for providing me this money today, on my way home I meet my old primary school friends and we both discussed about things that have happened in the past and we cracked jokes and went home on our way home I bought some snacks for my friend and also for my siblings.
When I was in the front of our house they all rushed at me and saying welcom to me and I was very happy then puty hands inside my pocked brought out the snacks I had bought and gave to then to share and eat then went inside the house put of me clothes because I was very much tired then went to the bathroom and refreshedy self then came down and ate my meal and now went out to charge my phone after charging my phone I went to a nearby shop bought some recharge card and loaded them into my phone and used them to buy some data bundles then went back into the house and logged in to my account in steemit and typed my post, after that I went to bed.
Thanks for reading and also happy new day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52