ProWritersHub (W4) ||Topic 6: My Town in 10 Pictures|| by @edidiongeffiong

in SteemAlive2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello my wonderful friends in @steemalive community, hope you guys are doing just fine, as for me am doing fine as well.

You are welcome to my blog, today's post is title My town in ten pics, which is one of the topic in ProWritingHub week #4 contest given by @steem-alive.

Without wasting much of your time, below are ten pictures i captured in my town at Abak road in Uyo local government area. Hope you like my pictures.

TEN PICTURES OF MY TOWN

CHICKEN REPUBLIC

IMG_20220805_150658-01.jpeg
These one of the eatery i love to eat in, it is located at abak road in uyo. There have all sort of meal that you would love, and they are very delicious.
image(4).png

St. MICHAEL PRIMARY SCHOOL

IMG_20220805_151700-01.jpeg
These is saint Michael primary school, it is located at No.144 Abak road, Uyo.
These is where i normally go to sometimes to play football.
image(4).png

HOUSE

IMG_20220715_093644-01.jpeg
image(4).png

ZENITH BANK

IMG_20220805_151015-01.jpeg
These Zenith Bank Plc, it is located at Abak road in Uyo local government area.
image(4).png

HOUSE

IMG_20220804_135455-01.jpeg
image(4).png

CATHOLIC CHURCH

IMG_20220805_150357-01.jpeg
These is saint Michael Catholic church, it is located at abak road in Uyo, opposite saint Michael primary school.
image(4).png

BOUTIQUE

IMG_20220805_151451-01.jpeg
These is a boutique, located at No143 abak road Uyo, it is very close to saint Michael primary school and opposite saint Michael Catholic church.
image(4).png

PHARMACY

IMG_20220805_145857-01.jpeg
These pharmacy is located at Atiku road in Uyo
image(4).png

HOUSE

IMG_20220708_180057-01.jpeg
image(4).png

APICO INVESTMENT HOUSE

IMG_20220804_121803-02.jpeg
Apico investment house is located at No.115 Abak road in Uyo L.G.A Akwa ibom state, Nigeria
image(4).png

CONCLUSION

Thanks for viewing my post ... God bless you all.

divider2.jpg

Pictures info.
Camera: Redmi 10 and iTel P32

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Dear brother your town is so beautiful system of cleanness is outstanding and infrastructure of the building like House, ZENITH BANK, CATHOLIC CHURCH are looking so amazing I wish to visit your place. Camera results of Redmi 10 is outstanding and I guess You are a good photographer stay blessed

 2 years ago 

With the view of the images I am also convinced his town is an amazing one

Yes brother you are its looks like a elite class place also looking soo beautiful

Thank you bro, i really appreciate 😊

Thank you so much bro.
Any day you want to visit you let me know, i will show you around my beautiful town😊

Yeah why not I'm just thinking about it may be very soon according to me 😃

Alright, i will be waiting

 2 years ago 

I know zenith bank and chicken republic.....nice places you've got in your city
But errrmmm @edidiongeffiong take me to that chicken republic nau let's chill smurl but bills on you ooooo🚶🏼‍♀️😏

 2 years ago 

You so much like food ooo, after you will say that i the only one that loves food

I love chicken I hope I will get fried chicken or hot wings from there with cold drinks

Anything you want is there. You're free to come anytime😊

Lol... No problem, but it will be nice if we share the bill 50 50 oo😉

 2 years ago 

Share what ni....

😊😉

 2 years ago 

Why won't you talk???

 2 years ago 

Your town is really awesome and amazing and if I have the opportunity,I will like to visit do I can see for my self because seeing is believing.

Please add the what3words location of the places
Thanks

I think you can visit this place but you have to take rest from Steemit then you can enjoy but we want to see you in community stay blessed have a nice day dear brother

You're free to visit anytime, an i will show you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99