THE DIARY GAME || HOW I SPENT MY WEDNESDAY || 10% BENEFICIARY SET TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Holla amigos🥰

How are we all doing today?
I know for sure that no matter how stressful your day must have been, believe me, it's not as stressful as the one am going through at uniport.

Well, let take you on a tour on how I spent my Wednesday.

IMG_20211103_121918_111.jpg

Normally, my classes starts by 10am every morning and ends by 2pm from Mondays to Thursdays having fridays as a free lecture day.

But because of the new adjustment made by the university body for the sake of the incoming year 1 students, my timetable was changed for the worse.

It was changed from 10am-2pm to 8am-2pm and the fridays that were normally free for me has been involved in this terror.
Still trying to recover from this arrangement, they hit us with another news that examination starts on the 29th of November. I was so devastated on hearing this, so I summoned my reading team and we plotted out a plan on how to adjust to this new development.

We decided that we'll be studying 3hrs immediately after we finish class everyday and a night before a particular exam, we'll come to school and revise what we've studied. Which is to say immediately we close school by 2pm, we'll study till 5pm before heading home.


WEDNESDAY (DAY 1)




IMG_20211103_120024_455.jpg

MERCREDI TROIS NOVEMBRE 2021

PRACTICUM IN GUIDANCE AND COUNSELING
8am-10am
Tetfund building Abuja

SPECIAL EDUCATION
10am-12pm
Tetfund building

CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT
12pm-2pm
Tetfund building

After I took a look at the above timetable yesterday, my heart skipped because am already used to going to school by 10am. I was sad but for the sake of the certificate, I had to discipline myself.

I woke up by 5am in the morning and started preparing for school. I finished preparing around 7am. Since my school isn't far from my house I spent another 30 minutes in my bed. By 7:30am, I left my house and headed to school.
I reached school few minutes pass 8am. After we finished class for the day, i and friends headed to a quite place to study. We stayed there for 3hrs as agreed but 1/4 of our time there was for discussion especially about yesterday's champions league games.

I got home today around after 6pm. I took my bath, ate and headed out to charge my phone.
Immediately it was 6:45pm, i left the place I was charging my phone to go and watch my club's champions league game against shakhtar.
I left there around after 8 to go and prepare for school tomorrow. After which I started writing this diary.

Today was very stressful but am expecting such experience tomorrow.

I want to specially thank @steemalive for making the group a one that accepts different posts, I was actually looking for someone to talk to.

Thank you all for your time.
cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51