DIARY GAME || HOW I SPENT MY SATURDAY || 10% BENEFICIARY SET UP TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello friends, how are we'll doing, yesterday was so eventful, I attended wedding, watched liverpool match and also watch a local competition in my area. Let's take a stroll on how it all played out.

IMG-20211211-WA0042.jpg

ROADSHOW

Yesterday was a roadshow in port Harcourt city, I want to use this medium to thank my brothers who took it upon themselves to promote steemit yesterday. I excused myself because of the stress I passed through last week. I concluded my exam last week, so I decided to take a rest, atleast to recover from all the night class.

WEDDING CEREMONY

Yesterday also was a wedding ceremony of a brother of our steemit promotion team in the name of @amadib. He invited us to the celebration which he is the best man. Half of yesterday's activity was spent at the wedding but I had to leave because of an unforseen circumstance that came up.

WATCHING OF FOOTBALL MATCH

Well, my saturday is never complete without watching of football match. My real club is real madrid but am also a lover of liverpool football club. I love their high press pattern of play and also, I really admire alexander arnold. I love the way he plays.

So, immediately I left the wedding ceremony, I quickly headed to a place were I normally watch football. The first half of the game ended 0-0. I had to leave because @steadfast112 met me and said we should go and watch a local game between the town I stay against the neighboring community. The game ended 0-0. The match ended in the night, that's why I couldn't write my diary yesterday.

So, that was how yesterday played out. Hope you enjoyed it.

IMG-20211211-WA0043.jpg

Sort:  

Wow I must say you have a long exciting day and sure we the needful at the wedding.
Cc;
@steadfast112

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51